Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Thu. 27.01.22 Partly cloudy 16°   4 m/s 3% 0.95 mm 0% 41% 2 07:22 17:45 10:23 hrs Waning crescent Sagittarius 31% 0.81 Fri. 28.01.22 Clear 18°   6 m/s 7% 0.77 mm 0% 7% 2 07:22 17:46 10:24 hrs Waning crescent Sagittarius 21% 0.85 Sat. 29.01.22 Mostly clear 11° -2°   2 m/s 2% 0.03 mm 0% 36% 2 07:21 17:47 10:26 hrs Waning crescent Sagittarius 12% 0.89 Sun. 30.01.22 Mostly clear 13°   4 m/s 8% 0 mm 0% 13% 2 07:20 17:48 10:27 hrs Waning crescent Capricorn 5% 0.93 Mon. 31.01.22 Clear 14° -1°   2 m/s 3% 0 mm 0% 6% 3 07:20 17:49 10:29 hrs Waning crescent Capricorn 1% 0.96 Tue. 01.02.22 Cloudy 15°   2 m/s 25% 0.11 mm 0% 91% 2 07:19 17:50 10:31 hrs New moon Aquarius 0% 0 Wed. 02.02.22 Partly cloudy and light rain 12°   3 m/s 38% 0.54 mm 0% 48% 2 07:18 17:51 10:32 hrs Waxing crescent Aquarius 2% 0.04 Thu. 03.02.22 Clear 14° -1°   2 m/s 4% 0 mm 0% 2% 2 07:17 17:52 10:34 hrs Waxing crescent Pisces 6% 0.08 Fri. 04.02.22 Clear 15°   1 m/s 8% 0 mm 0% 7% 2 07:17 17:53 10:36 hrs Waxing crescent Pisces 12% 0.11 Sat. 05.02.22 Partly cloudy 16°   4 m/s 21% 0.35 mm 0% 53% 2 07:16 17:54 10:38 hrs Waxing crescent Aries 20% 0.15
Show details
Фаза на луната и лунен календар