Europe, Netherlands

Heesch

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Sat. 27.11.21 Overcast   3.9 m/s 58% 7.8 mm 0% 88% 0 08:15 16:34 8:18 hrs Last quarter Virgo 51% 0.75 Sun. 28.11.21 Partly cloudy and showers   2.9 m/s 74% 1.7 mm 0% 91% 0 08:17 16:33 8:16 hrs Waning crescent Virgo 40% 0.78 Mon. 29.11.21 Partly cloudy -1°   4.8 m/s 36% 0.5 mm 0% 53% 0 08:18 16:32 8:14 hrs Waning crescent Libra 30% 0.82 Tue. 30.11.21 Overcast and rain 10°   6.5 m/s 100% 6.0 mm 0% 100% 0 08:20 16:32 8:11 hrs Waning crescent Libra 20% 0.85 Wed. 01.12.21 Partly cloudy and showers 10°   9.8 m/s 100% 3.7 mm 0% 76% - 08:21 16:31 8:09 hrs Waning crescent Libra 12% 0.89 Thu. 02.12.21 Partly cloudy and light rain   4.7 m/s 97% 2.3 mm 0% 77% - 08:23 16:30 8:07 hrs Waning crescent Scorpio 5% 0.93 Fri. 03.12.21 Overcast and light rain   5.6 m/s 75% 2.0 mm 0% 100% - 08:24 16:30 8:05 hrs Waning crescent Scorpio 1% 0.97 Sat. 04.12.21 Cloudy and light rain   5.9 m/s 86% 4.0 mm 2% 95% - 08:25 16:29 8:04 hrs New moon Sagittarius 0% 0.01 Sun. 05.12.21 Cloudy and light rain   5.4 m/s 83% 1.8 mm 2% 95% - 08:27 16:29 8:02 hrs Waxing crescent Sagittarius 2% 0.05 Mon. 06.12.21 Overcast and light rain   2.1 m/s 71% 1.5 mm 2% 100% - 08:28 16:28 8:00 hrs Waxing crescent Capricorn 7% 0.08
Show details