Europe, Hungary

Hajos

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Sat. 27.11.21 Partly cloudy   3.5 m/s 15% 0.9 mm 0% 41% 1 07:00 16:00 9:00 hrs Last quarter Virgo 51% 0.75 Sun. 28.11.21 Cloudy and showers 13°   3.8 m/s 97% 11.3 mm 0% 79% 1 07:02 16:00 8:58 hrs Waning crescent Virgo 40% 0.78 Mon. 29.11.21 Partly cloudy -2°   5.5 m/s 15% 1.0 mm 0% 63% 1 07:03 15:59 8:56 hrs Waning crescent Libra 30% 0.82 Tue. 30.11.21 Partly cloudy -2°   6.0 m/s 20% 0.7 mm 0% 72% 1 07:04 15:59 8:54 hrs Waning crescent Libra 20% 0.85 Wed. 01.12.21 Partly cloudy and light rain   3.9 m/s 19% 1.0 mm 0% 73% - 07:05 15:58 8:53 hrs Waning crescent Libra 12% 0.89 Thu. 02.12.21 Partly cloudy and showers 11°   5.2 m/s 92% 8.5 mm 0% 74% - 07:06 15:58 8:51 hrs Waning crescent Scorpio 5% 0.93 Fri. 03.12.21 Partly cloudy -2°   5.3 m/s 29% 0.2 mm 0% 84% - 07:08 15:57 8:49 hrs Waning crescent Scorpio 1% 0.97 Sat. 04.12.21 Cloudy -3°   3.6 m/s 16% 0.0 mm 0% 68% - 07:09 15:57 8:48 hrs New moon Sagittarius 0% 0.01 Sun. 05.12.21 Cloudy -1°   3.1 m/s 42% 0.1 mm 1% 98% - 07:10 15:57 8:47 hrs Waxing crescent Sagittarius 2% 0.05 Mon. 06.12.21 Overcast   3.9 m/s 37% 0.0 mm 0% 97% - 07:11 15:57 8:45 hrs Waxing crescent Capricorn 7% 0.08
Show details