Europe, Netherlands

Haarlem

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Tue. 19.10.21 Partly cloudy and light rain 19° 12°   9.2 m/s 100% 3.7 mm 0% 87% 1 08:13 18:38 10:25 hrs Waxing gibbous Aries 99% 0.46 Wed. 20.10.21 Partly cloudy and showers 18° 12°   10.3 m/s 100% 6.5 mm 0% 85% 1 08:14 18:36 10:21 hrs Full moon Aries 100% 0.49 Thu. 21.10.21 Partly cloudy and showers 14°   11.3 m/s 100% 15.4 mm 22% 81% 1 08:16 18:34 10:18 hrs Waning gibbous Taurus 99% 0.52 Fri. 22.10.21 Partly cloudy and showers 12°   9.9 m/s 100% 5.7 mm 0% 73% 1 08:18 18:32 10:14 hrs Waning gibbous Taurus 97% 0.56 Sat. 23.10.21 Cloudy and light rain 13°   4.5 m/s 80% 1.9 mm 0% 87% - 08:20 18:30 10:10 hrs Waning gibbous Gemini 93% 0.59 Sun. 24.10.21 Partly cloudy 13°   5.8 m/s 57% 0.1 mm 0% 60% - 08:22 18:28 10:06 hrs Waning gibbous Gemini 87% 0.62 Mon. 25.10.21 Overcast and light rain 15°   6.7 m/s 93% 3.4 mm 0% 91% - 08:23 18:26 10:02 hrs Waning gibbous Gemini 80% 0.65 Tue. 26.10.21 Overcast and light rain 14°   6.9 m/s 84% 2.0 mm 3% 89% - 08:25 18:24 9:58 hrs Waning gibbous Cancer 72% 0.68 Wed. 27.10.21 Overcast and light rain 15° 10°   9.5 m/s 84% 2.3 mm 2% 100% - 08:27 18:22 9:54 hrs Waning gibbous Cancer 64% 0.71 Thu. 28.10.21 Overcast and light rain 16° 14°   11.8 m/s 73% 1.2 mm 2% 100% - 08:29 18:20 9:51 hrs Last quarter Leo 54% 0.74
Show details