Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Mon. 05.12.22 Overcast and wet snow -2°   1 m/s 83% 5.68 mm 0% 96% 0 07:52 16:33 8:40 hrs Waxing gibbous Taurus 93% 0.41 Tue. 06.12.22 Mostly clear -2°   1 m/s 1% 0 mm 0% 18% 1 07:53 16:32 8:39 hrs Waxing gibbous Taurus 97% 0.45 Wed. 07.12.22 Overcast and light snow -2°   1 m/s 20% 0.54 mm 0% 98% 0 07:54 16:32 8:38 hrs Waxing gibbous Gemini 100% 0.48 Thu. 08.12.22 Mostly clear -4°   1 m/s 1% 0 mm 0% 28% 1 07:55 16:32 8:37 hrs Full moon Gemini 100% 0.51 Fri. 09.12.22 Overcast and snow showers -2°   1 m/s 90% 2.25 mm 0% 100% 0 07:56 16:32 8:35 hrs Waning gibbous Cancer 98% 0.54 Sat. 10.12.22 Overcast and snow -4°   1 m/s 99% 14.47 mm 0% 100% 0 07:57 16:32 8:34 hrs Waning gibbous Cancer 95% 0.57 Sun. 11.12.22 Partly cloudy and snow showers -7°   1 m/s 81% 3.54 mm 0% 53% 1 07:58 16:32 8:33 hrs Waning gibbous Cancer 90% 0.6 Mon. 12.12.22 Mostly clear -1° -8°   1 m/s 25% 0 mm 0% 25% 1 07:59 16:32 8:33 hrs Waning gibbous Leo 84% 0.63 Tue. 13.12.22 Overcast and snow showers -7°   1 m/s 61% 7.19 mm 0% 100% 0 08:00 16:32 8:32 hrs Waning gibbous Leo 77% 0.66 Wed. 14.12.22 Cloudy and showers -4°   1 m/s 70% 4.6 mm 0% 78% 1 08:00 16:32 8:31 hrs Waning gibbous Virgo 68% 0.69
Show details