Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Fri. 07.10.22 Cloudy and showers 15° 11°   10 m/s 76% 4.28 mm 0% 90% 1 07:35 18:34 10:58 hrs Waxing gibbous Pisces 93% 0.41 Sat. 08.10.22 Clear 14°   3 m/s 2% 0 mm 0% 9% 1 07:37 18:31 10:53 hrs Waxing gibbous Pisces 97% 0.45 Sun. 09.10.22 Cloudy 14°   7 m/s 11% 0.35 mm 0% 85% 1 07:39 18:28 10:48 hrs Full moon Aries 100% 0.48 Mon. 10.10.22 Cloudy and showers 13°   9 m/s 88% 4.71 mm 0% 85% 0 07:42 18:25 10:42 hrs Full moon Aries 100% 0.52 Tue. 11.10.22 Mostly clear 12°   6 m/s 3% 0 mm 0% 15% 1 07:44 18:22 10:37 hrs Waning gibbous Taurus 97% 0.55 Wed. 12.10.22 Mostly clear 11°   3 m/s 26% 0.01 mm 0% 32% 1 07:47 18:19 10:32 hrs Waning gibbous Taurus 93% 0.59 Thu. 13.10.22 Overcast and showers 12°   4 m/s 71% 3.71 mm 0% 97% 0 07:49 18:16 10:27 hrs Waning gibbous Gemini 87% 0.62 Fri. 14.10.22 Cloudy and showers 12°   9 m/s 71% 15.42 mm 0% 82% 0 07:51 18:13 10:21 hrs Waning gibbous Gemini 79% 0.65 Sat. 15.10.22 Cloudy and showers 12°   8 m/s 82% 14.74 mm 0% 85% 1 07:54 18:10 10:16 hrs Waning gibbous Gemini 71% 0.68 Sun. 16.10.22 Partly cloudy and light rain 11°   5 m/s 68% 2.32 mm 0% 13% 1 07:56 18:08 10:11 hrs Waning gibbous Cancer 62% 0.71
Show details