North America, United States, Pennsylvania

Franklin Park

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Tue. 28.01.20 Overcast and light snow -3°   4.0 m/s 51% 0.6 mm 0% 99% 1 07:34 17:33 9:59 hrs Waxing crescent Pisces 13% 0.12 Wed. 29.01.20 Partly cloudy -5°   2.8 m/s 17% 0.0 mm 0% 51% 2 07:33 17:34 10:01 hrs Waxing crescent Aries 20% 0.15 Thu. 30.01.20 Cloudy -5°   1.8 m/s 29% 0.1 mm 0% 95% 2 07:32 17:35 10:03 hrs Waxing crescent Aries 28% 0.18 Fri. 31.01.20 Cloudy -5°   1.8 m/s 26% 0.1 mm 0% 94% 2 07:31 17:36 10:05 hrs Waxing crescent Aries 37% 0.21 Sat. 01.02.20 Cloudy and wet snow showers -2°   5.0 m/s 75% 3.5 mm 0% 96% - 07:30 17:38 10:07 hrs First quarter Taurus 47% 0.24 Sun. 02.02.20 Cloudy and light snow -2°   5.3 m/s 58% 0.5 mm 0% 97% - 07:29 17:39 10:09 hrs First quarter Taurus 56% 0.27 Mon. 03.02.20 Partly cloudy 10° -1°   4.1 m/s 4% 0.0 mm 0% 54% - 07:28 17:40 10:12 hrs Waxing gibbous Gemini 66% 0.3 Tue. 04.02.20 Overcast and light wet snow 12°   6.1 m/s 70% 1.3 mm 0% 99% - 07:27 17:41 10:14 hrs Waxing gibbous Gemini 75% 0.33 Wed. 05.02.20 Cloudy -6°   5.2 m/s 42% 0.2 mm 0% 85% - 07:26 17:43 10:16 hrs Waxing gibbous Gemini 84% 0.37 Thu. 06.02.20 Cloudy -7°   4.1 m/s 23% 0.0 mm 0% 80% - 07:25 17:44 10:18 hrs Waxing gibbous Cancer 91% 0.4
Show details