Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Mon. 24.01.22 Cloudy and light rain -8°   4 m/s 61% 1.1 mm 0% 84% 1 07:42 17:43 10:01 hrs Waning gibbous Libra 59% 0.72 Tue. 25.01.22 Mostly clear -7°   4 m/s 15% 0.55 mm 0% 24% 2 07:42 17:44 10:02 hrs Last quarter Scorpio 48% 0.75 Wed. 26.01.22 Clear -3° -10°   2 m/s 2% 0 mm 0% 0% 2 07:41 17:46 10:04 hrs Waning crescent Scorpio 37% 0.79 Thu. 27.01.22 Cloudy -10°   3 m/s 2% 0.11 mm 0% 63% 2 07:40 17:47 10:06 hrs Waning crescent Sagittarius 27% 0.83 Fri. 28.01.22 Overcast and snow showers -4°   5 m/s 86% 2.53 mm 0% 100% 1 07:39 17:48 10:08 hrs Waning crescent Sagittarius 17% 0.87 Sat. 29.01.22 Mostly clear -4° -10°   4 m/s 11% 0.29 mm 0% 29% 2 07:39 17:49 10:10 hrs Waning crescent Capricorn 9% 0.9 Sun. 30.01.22 Mostly clear -9°   5 m/s 2% 0 mm 0% 20% 2 07:38 17:50 10:12 hrs Waning crescent Capricorn 3% 0.94 Mon. 31.01.22 Partly cloudy -5°   2 m/s 4% 0 mm 0% 42% 1 07:37 17:51 10:14 hrs New moon Aquarius 0% 0.98 Tue. 01.02.22 Partly cloudy -4°   3 m/s 4% 0 mm 0% 35% 2 07:36 17:52 10:16 hrs New moon Aquarius 0% 0.02 Wed. 02.02.22 Cloudy 11° -2°   3 m/s 48% 1.21 mm 0% 80% 1 07:35 17:54 10:18 hrs Waxing crescent Pisces 3% 0.05
Show details
Фаза на луната и лунен календар