Africa, Morocco

Fes

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Sat. 27.11.21 Partly cloudy 12°   4.7 m/s 16% 2.2 mm 0% 49% 1 08:03 18:11 10:08 hrs Last quarter Virgo 51% 0.75 Sun. 28.11.21 Partly cloudy 11°   5.2 m/s 26% 1.2 mm 0% 13% 3 08:04 18:11 10:06 hrs Waning crescent Virgo 40% 0.78 Mon. 29.11.21 Partly cloudy 12°   3.3 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 89% 1 08:05 18:11 10:05 hrs Waning crescent Libra 30% 0.82 Tue. 30.11.21 Clear 15°   2.9 m/s 0% 0.0 mm 0% 9% 3 08:06 18:10 10:04 hrs Waning crescent Libra 20% 0.85 Wed. 01.12.21 Mostly clear 16°   3.4 m/s 1% 0.0 mm 0% 3% - 08:06 18:10 10:03 hrs Waning crescent Libra 12% 0.89 Thu. 02.12.21 Cloudy and showers 13°   6.4 m/s 37% 9.7 mm 0% 98% - 08:07 18:10 10:02 hrs Waning crescent Scorpio 5% 0.93 Fri. 03.12.21 Clear 13°   2.9 m/s 9% 0.0 mm 0% 16% - 08:08 18:10 10:01 hrs Waning crescent Scorpio 1% 0.97 Sat. 04.12.21 Clear 15°   1.9 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 1% - 08:09 18:10 10:01 hrs New moon Sagittarius 0% 0.01 Sun. 05.12.21 Mostly clear 14°   2.0 m/s 4% 0.0 mm 1% 21% - 08:10 18:10 10:00 hrs Waxing crescent Sagittarius 2% 0.05 Mon. 06.12.21 Mostly clear 14°   1.9 m/s 9% 0.0 mm 1% 29% - 08:11 18:10 9:59 hrs Waxing crescent Capricorn 7% 0.08
Show details