North America, United States, Louisiana

Ferriday

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Mon. 20.01.20 Clear -2°   4.8 m/s 4% 0.0 mm 0% 8% 4 07:05 17:29 10:24 hrs Waning crescent Sagittarius 18% 0.86 Tue. 21.01.20 Clear -3°   4.3 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 0% 4 07:04 17:30 10:25 hrs Waning crescent Sagittarius 10% 0.9 Wed. 22.01.20 Overcast -2°   3.5 m/s 11% 0.4 mm 0% 91% 3 07:04 17:31 10:27 hrs Waning crescent Capricorn 5% 0.93 Thu. 23.01.20 Cloudy and showers 15°   5.4 m/s 90% 20.3 mm 0% 93% 1 07:04 17:32 10:28 hrs Waning crescent Capricorn 1% 0.96 Fri. 24.01.20 Partly cloudy 13°   5.1 m/s 20% 0.1 mm 0% 13% - 07:03 17:33 10:29 hrs New moon Aquarius 0% 1 Sat. 25.01.20 Clear 12°   4.2 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 2% - 07:03 17:34 10:31 hrs Waxing crescent Aquarius 1% 0.03 Sun. 26.01.20 Partly cloudy 15°   2.5 m/s 18% 0.0 mm 0% 47% - 07:02 17:35 10:32 hrs Waxing crescent Aquarius 3% 0.06 Mon. 27.01.20 Mostly clear 17°   2.3 m/s 12% 0.0 mm 0% 22% - 07:02 17:36 10:33 hrs Waxing crescent Pisces 8% 0.09 Tue. 28.01.20 Mostly clear 18°   3.2 m/s 18% 0.0 mm 0% 28% - 07:01 17:37 10:35 hrs Waxing crescent Pisces 13% 0.12 Wed. 29.01.20 Cloudy and light rain 16°   3.9 m/s 59% 0.4 mm 2% 89% - 07:01 17:38 10:36 hrs Waxing crescent Aries 21% 0.15
Show details