North America, United States, Louisiana

Ferriday

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Thu. 13.08.20 Partly cloudy and showers 32° 23°   6.3 m/s 46% 3.4 mm 9% 46% 11 06:30 19:50 13:20 hrs Waning crescent Gemini 31% 0.81 Fri. 14.08.20 Partly cloudy and showers 30° 23°   3.3 m/s 50% 4.5 mm 8% 51% 8 06:31 19:49 13:18 hrs Waning crescent Gemini 22% 0.84 Sat. 15.08.20 Partly cloudy 33° 23°   2.9 m/s 31% 0.1 mm 8% 26% 10 06:31 19:48 13:17 hrs Waning crescent Cancer 14% 0.88 Sun. 16.08.20 Partly cloudy 33° 23°   2.8 m/s 20% 0.8 mm 9% 41% 10 06:32 19:47 13:15 hrs Waning crescent Cancer 7% 0.91 Mon. 17.08.20 Mostly clear 32° 22°   3.7 m/s 20% 0.1 mm 8% 18% 10 06:33 19:46 13:13 hrs Waning crescent Leo 3% 0.95 Tue. 18.08.20 Clear 32° 21°   3.5 m/s 13% 0.0 mm 0% 1% - 06:33 19:45 13:11 hrs New moon Leo 0% 0.99 Wed. 19.08.20 Mostly clear 32° 21°   2.5 m/s 24% 0.0 mm 0% 25% - 06:34 19:44 13:10 hrs Waxing crescent Virgo 1% 0.02 Thu. 20.08.20 Partly cloudy 31° 21°   2.8 m/s 45% 0.1 mm 5% 47% - 06:34 19:43 13:08 hrs Waxing crescent Virgo 4% 0.06 Fri. 21.08.20 Partly cloudy and light rain 31° 21°   1.4 m/s 53% 0.2 mm 33% 49% - 06:35 19:42 13:06 hrs Waxing crescent Libra 9% 0.1 Sat. 22.08.20 Partly cloudy and light rain 31° 21°   2.0 m/s 56% 0.3 mm 43% 40% - 06:36 19:41 13:04 hrs Waxing crescent Libra 18% 0.14
Show details