Europe, Hungary

Erd

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Sun. 28.11.21 Overcast and showers 10°   2.5 m/s 98% 2.8 mm 0% 99% 1 07:06 15:57 8:51 hrs Waning crescent Virgo 40% 0.78 Mon. 29.11.21 Partly cloudy   4.7 m/s 34% 0.2 mm 0% 65% 1 07:07 15:57 8:49 hrs Waning crescent Libra 30% 0.82 Tue. 30.11.21 Partly cloudy and light snow -1°   4.8 m/s 50% 2.6 mm 0% 69% 1 07:08 15:56 8:47 hrs Waning crescent Libra 20% 0.85 Wed. 01.12.21 Partly cloudy and light rain   3.8 m/s 53% 0.8 mm 0% 73% 0 07:10 15:55 8:45 hrs Waning crescent Libra 12% 0.89 Thu. 02.12.21 Cloudy and showers 10°   3.7 m/s 86% 9.5 mm 0% 84% - 07:11 15:55 8:44 hrs Waning crescent Scorpio 5% 0.93 Fri. 03.12.21 Cloudy and light rain -1°   5.0 m/s 42% 3.1 mm 0% 96% - 07:12 15:55 8:42 hrs Waning crescent Scorpio 1% 0.97 Sat. 04.12.21 Cloudy -2°   3.5 m/s 25% 0.0 mm 0% 79% - 07:13 15:54 8:40 hrs New moon Sagittarius 0% 0.01 Sun. 05.12.21 Overcast -1°   1.7 m/s 45% 0.1 mm 1% 100% - 07:14 15:54 8:39 hrs Waxing crescent Sagittarius 2% 0.05 Mon. 06.12.21 Overcast   3.2 m/s 32% 0.1 mm 0% 100% - 07:16 15:54 8:38 hrs Waxing crescent Capricorn 7% 0.08 Tue. 07.12.21 Overcast -2°   3.7 m/s 44% 0.1 mm 2% 100% - 07:17 15:53 8:36 hrs Waxing crescent Capricorn 14% 0.12
Show details