Europe, Hungary

Erd

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Tue. 27.10.20 Partly cloudy 18°   2.0 m/s 3% 0.0 mm 0% 15% 2 06:21 16:34 10:13 hrs Waxing gibbous Pisces 85% 0.37 Wed. 28.10.20 Partly cloudy 17°   1.2 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 71% 2 06:22 16:32 10:10 hrs Waxing gibbous Pisces 91% 0.4 Thu. 29.10.20 Cloudy and showers 16°   2.7 m/s 73% 1.3 mm 0% 83% 1 06:24 16:31 10:07 hrs Waxing gibbous Aries 96% 0.43 Fri. 30.10.20 Overcast and showers 13°   2.8 m/s 76% 1.5 mm 0% 97% 1 06:25 16:29 10:03 hrs Waxing gibbous Aries 99% 0.46 Sat. 31.10.20 Partly cloudy 16°   3.8 m/s 31% 0.6 mm 0% 52% 1 06:27 16:27 10:00 hrs Full moon Taurus 100% 0.49 Sun. 01.11.20 Cloudy 14°   0.9 m/s 5% 0.0 mm 0% 92% - 06:28 16:26 9:57 hrs Waning gibbous Taurus 99% 0.52 Mon. 02.11.20 Cloudy 12°   1.0 m/s 12% 0.3 mm 0% 89% - 06:30 16:24 9:54 hrs Waning gibbous Gemini 97% 0.56 Tue. 03.11.20 Overcast 12°   0.7 m/s 33% 0.1 mm 0% 98% - 06:31 16:23 9:51 hrs Waning gibbous Gemini 93% 0.59 Wed. 04.11.20 Cloudy 12°   1.4 m/s 37% 0.1 mm 0% 95% - 06:33 16:21 9:48 hrs Waning gibbous Gemini 87% 0.62 Thu. 05.11.20 Partly cloudy 11°   0.9 m/s 31% 0.0 mm 1% 70% - 06:34 16:20 9:45 hrs Waning gibbous Cancer 80% 0.65
Show details