North America, Honduras

El Pedernal

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Fri. 27.11.20 Partly cloudy and light rain 29° 19°   1.3 m/s 71% 2.1 mm 0% 59% 8 05:56 17:16 11:20 hrs Waxing gibbous Taurus 94% 0.42 Sat. 28.11.20 Mostly clear 30° 19°   1.3 m/s 11% 0.2 mm 0% 33% 9 05:56 17:16 11:20 hrs Waxing gibbous Taurus 97% 0.45 Sun. 29.11.20 Partly cloudy 29° 18°   3.2 m/s 36% 0.2 mm 0% 51% 9 05:57 17:16 11:19 hrs Waxing gibbous Gemini 100% 0.48 Mon. 30.11.20 Cloudy 27° 17°   1.7 m/s 49% 0.6 mm 4% 73% 9 05:57 17:17 11:19 hrs Full moon Gemini 100% 0.51 Tue. 01.12.20 Partly cloudy and showers 27° 18°   3.0 m/s 89% 4.9 mm 1% 77% 9 05:58 17:17 11:19 hrs Waning gibbous Gemini 98% 0.54 Wed. 02.12.20 Cloudy and showers 24° 19°   3.1 m/s 84% 7.6 mm 0% 88% - 05:58 17:17 11:18 hrs Waning gibbous Cancer 95% 0.57 Thu. 03.12.20 Cloudy and light rain 28° 19°   2.4 m/s 81% 1.0 mm 0% 89% - 05:59 17:17 11:18 hrs Waning gibbous Cancer 89% 0.61 Fri. 04.12.20 Cloudy and showers 28° 19°   2.3 m/s 86% 3.1 mm 0% 95% - 06:00 17:18 11:18 hrs Waning gibbous Leo 82% 0.64 Sat. 05.12.20 Cloudy and light rain 28° 20°   2.4 m/s 92% 2.8 mm 8% 94% - 06:00 17:18 11:17 hrs Waning gibbous Leo 74% 0.67 Sun. 06.12.20 Cloudy and light rain 27° 19°   2.5 m/s 76% 0.9 mm 4% 94% - 06:01 17:18 11:17 hrs Waning gibbous Leo 64% 0.71
Show details