North America, Honduras

El Pedernal

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Sun. 11.04.21 Partly cloudy 36° 20°   2.0 m/s 16% 0.5 mm 4% 40% 14 05:37 18:01 12:24 hrs New moon Aries 0% 0.99 Mon. 12.04.21 Partly cloudy 37° 20°   2.9 m/s 35% 0.5 mm 6% 49% 14 05:36 18:02 12:25 hrs New moon Taurus 0% 0.02 Tue. 13.04.21 Partly cloudy and showers 37° 21°   3.6 m/s 63% 1.0 mm 6% 63% 14 05:36 18:02 12:26 hrs Waxing crescent Taurus 2% 0.05 Wed. 14.04.21 Mostly clear 36° 21°   3.9 m/s 15% 0.0 mm 1% 53% 14 05:35 18:02 12:26 hrs Waxing crescent Taurus 6% 0.08 Thu. 15.04.21 Partly cloudy 38° 19°   1.9 m/s 10% 0.0 mm 0% 46% - 05:34 18:02 12:27 hrs Waxing crescent Gemini 12% 0.11 Fri. 16.04.21 Partly cloudy 38° 20°   4.1 m/s 11% 0.0 mm 0% 59% - 05:34 18:02 12:28 hrs Waxing crescent Gemini 18% 0.14 Sat. 17.04.21 Partly cloudy 37° 20°   2.5 m/s 16% 0.0 mm 0% 68% - 05:33 18:02 12:29 hrs Waxing crescent Gemini 26% 0.17 Sun. 18.04.21 Partly cloudy 37° 21°   2.6 m/s 25% 0.0 mm 22% 53% - 05:32 18:02 12:30 hrs Waxing crescent Cancer 35% 0.2 Mon. 19.04.21 Partly cloudy and light rain 35° 22°   2.9 m/s 75% 1.0 mm 17% 61% - 05:32 18:03 12:30 hrs First quarter Cancer 45% 0.23 Tue. 20.04.21 Partly cloudy and light rain 34° 22°   3.0 m/s 78% 1.3 mm 22% 76% - 05:31 18:03 12:31 hrs First quarter Leo 55% 0.27
Show details