Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Fri. 20.05.22 Cloudy, thunderstorms with rain 29° 19°   2 m/s 84% 4.83 mm 0% 89% 9 05:57 18:11 12:13 hrs Waning gibbous Aquarius 73% 0.67 Sat. 21.05.22 Cloudy, thunderstorms with rain 29° 20°   3 m/s 71% 1.13 mm 0% 70% 8 05:57 18:11 12:13 hrs Waning gibbous Aquarius 62% 0.71 Sun. 22.05.22 Cloudy, possible storms with rain 31° 20°   2 m/s 88% 2.62 mm 0% 57% 10 05:57 18:11 12:13 hrs Last quarter Pisces 51% 0.75 Mon. 23.05.22 Cloudy, thunderstorms with rain 29° 20°   2 m/s 98% 9.59 mm 0% 88% 8 05:57 18:11 12:13 hrs Waning crescent Pisces 40% 0.78 Tue. 24.05.22 Cloudy, thunderstorms with rain 29° 20°   1 m/s 97% 14.26 mm 0% 80% 9 05:57 18:11 12:13 hrs Waning crescent Pisces 30% 0.82 Wed. 25.05.22 Cloudy, thunderstorms with rain 29° 21°   2 m/s 87% 5.22 mm 0% 67% 10 05:58 18:11 12:13 hrs Waning crescent Aries 21% 0.85 Thu. 26.05.22 Cloudy, thunderstorms with rain 31° 21°   1 m/s 94% 9.46 mm 0% 81% 6 05:58 18:11 12:13 hrs Waning crescent Aries 13% 0.88 Fri. 27.05.22 Cloudy, thunderstorms with rain 31° 21°   2 m/s 92% 20.78 mm 0% 80% 7 05:58 18:11 12:13 hrs Waning crescent Taurus 7% 0.91 Sat. 28.05.22 Cloudy, thunderstorms with rain 31° 21°   2 m/s 84% 15.67 mm 0% 86% 8 05:58 18:12 12:13 hrs Waning crescent Taurus 3% 0.95 Sun. 29.05.22 Cloudy, thunderstorms with rain 31° 21°   2 m/s 96% 15.55 mm 0% 79% 7 05:58 18:12 12:13 hrs Waning crescent Taurus 1% 0.98
Show details