South America, Colombia

El Bordo

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Mon. 28.09.20 Partly cloudy and light rain 32° 20°   1.7 m/s 87% 2.2 mm 4% 80% 14 05:55 18:01 12:05 hrs Waxing gibbous Pisces 91% 0.4 Tue. 29.09.20 Cloudy and light rain 30° 20°   2.1 m/s 88% 1.9 mm 4% 87% 13 05:55 18:00 12:05 hrs Waxing gibbous Pisces 96% 0.43 Wed. 30.09.20 Cloudy and light rain 32° 20°   1.6 m/s 89% 1.8 mm 2% 70% 14 05:54 18:00 12:05 hrs Waxing gibbous Pisces 99% 0.46 Thu. 01.10.20 Cloudy and light rain 31° 20°   2.1 m/s 97% 2.2 mm 2% 88% 14 05:54 18:00 12:05 hrs Full moon Aries 100% 0.49 Fri. 02.10.20 Partly cloudy and light rain 32° 21°   1.2 m/s 96% 1.7 mm 3% 76% - 05:54 17:59 12:05 hrs Waning gibbous Aries 99% 0.52 Sat. 03.10.20 Cloudy and showers 30° 20°   1.4 m/s 96% 8.7 mm 7% 87% - 05:54 17:59 12:05 hrs Waning gibbous Taurus 97% 0.56 Sun. 04.10.20 Cloudy and showers 30° 21°   1.6 m/s 97% 9.9 mm 33% 85% - 05:53 17:58 12:05 hrs Waning gibbous Taurus 93% 0.59 Mon. 05.10.20 Cloudy and showers 32° 21°   1.6 m/s 92% 3.5 mm 19% 82% - 05:53 17:58 12:05 hrs Waning gibbous Taurus 87% 0.62 Tue. 06.10.20 Cloudy and showers 31° 21°   1.7 m/s 84% 3.5 mm 29% 79% - 05:53 17:58 12:04 hrs Waning gibbous Gemini 80% 0.65 Wed. 07.10.20 Cloudy and showers 31° 21°   1.4 m/s 94% 7.2 mm 31% 90% - 05:53 17:57 12:04 hrs Waning gibbous Gemini 72% 0.68
Show details
Фаза на луната и лунен календар