South America, Colombia

El Banco

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Wed. 27.10.21 Cloudy, possible storms with rain 32° 24°   1.6 m/s 57% 10.1 mm 76% 79% 8 05:44 17:34 11:50 hrs Waning gibbous Cancer 61% 0.72 Thu. 28.10.21 Cloudy, thunderstorms with rain 32° 25°   2.3 m/s 82% 9.2 mm 93% 87% 3 05:44 17:34 11:49 hrs Last quarter Leo 51% 0.75 Fri. 29.10.21 Cloudy and showers 31° 24°   2.2 m/s 98% 18.2 mm 50% 93% 11 05:44 17:34 11:49 hrs Waning crescent Leo 41% 0.78 Sat. 30.10.21 Cloudy, possible storms with rain 29° 24°   1.0 m/s 98% 32.6 mm 47% 92% 11 05:45 17:34 11:49 hrs Waning crescent Leo 31% 0.81 Sun. 31.10.21 Cloudy, possible storms with rain 29° 23°   1.1 m/s 98% 41.1 mm 65% 90% - 05:45 17:33 11:48 hrs Waning crescent Virgo 22% 0.84 Mon. 01.11.21 Cloudy, possible storms with rain 31° 24°   2.0 m/s 96% 10.8 mm 65% 76% - 05:45 17:33 11:48 hrs Waning crescent Virgo 14% 0.88 Tue. 02.11.21 Partly cloudy and light rain 32° 25°   1.5 m/s 87% 5.0 mm 43% 61% - 05:45 17:33 11:47 hrs Waning crescent Libra 7% 0.92 Wed. 03.11.21 Partly cloudy and light rain 32° 25°   1.3 m/s 72% 4.2 mm 54% 62% - 05:45 17:33 11:47 hrs Waning crescent Libra 2% 0.95 Thu. 04.11.21 Partly cloudy and light rain 33° 25°   1.4 m/s 77% 2.0 mm 58% 49% - 05:45 17:32 11:46 hrs New moon Scorpio 0% 0.99 Fri. 05.11.21 Partly cloudy and light rain 33° 26°   1.3 m/s 76% 0.8 mm 63% 59% - 05:46 17:32 11:46 hrs Waxing crescent Scorpio 1% 0.03
Show details