Europe, Greece

Deskati

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Sat. 16.01.21 Partly cloudy and snow showers -2° -12°   3.3 m/s 90% 6.8 mm 0% 97% 1 07:52 17:33 9:40 hrs Waxing crescent Pisces 12% 0.11 Sun. 17.01.21 Partly cloudy -2° -13°   2.0 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 36% 2 07:52 17:34 9:42 hrs Waxing crescent Pisces 19% 0.14 Mon. 18.01.21 Partly cloudy -1° -10°   1.0 m/s 11% 0.0 mm 0% 39% 2 07:51 17:35 9:43 hrs Waxing crescent Pisces 27% 0.17 Tue. 19.01.21 Clear -1° -11°   2.0 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 6% 2 07:51 17:36 9:45 hrs Waxing crescent Aries 36% 0.21 Wed. 20.01.21 Partly cloudy -8°   1.6 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 13% 2 07:50 17:37 9:46 hrs First quarter Aries 46% 0.24 Thu. 21.01.21 Partly cloudy   1.7 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 77% - 07:50 17:38 9:48 hrs First quarter Taurus 55% 0.27 Fri. 22.01.21 Partly cloudy   2.5 m/s 27% 0.5 mm 0% 48% - 07:49 17:39 9:50 hrs Waxing gibbous Taurus 64% 0.3 Sat. 23.01.21 Overcast and showers   3.0 m/s 88% 2.2 mm 0% 99% - 07:48 17:40 9:52 hrs Waxing gibbous Gemini 73% 0.33 Sun. 24.01.21 Cloudy   3.0 m/s 28% 0.3 mm 2% 81% - 07:48 17:42 9:54 hrs Waxing gibbous Gemini 81% 0.36 Mon. 25.01.21 Cloudy   3.1 m/s 48% 0.1 mm 2% 84% - 07:47 17:43 9:55 hrs Waxing gibbous Gemini 88% 0.39
Show details