Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Sun. 23.01.22 Cloudy and light snow -10°   4 m/s 69% 0.86 mm 0% 69% 2 07:30 17:24 9:53 hrs Waning gibbous Libra 70% 0.69 Mon. 24.01.22 Cloudy and light snow -9°   2 m/s 45% 1.33 mm 0% 84% 2 07:29 17:25 9:55 hrs Waning gibbous Libra 59% 0.72 Tue. 25.01.22 Cloudy -11°   4 m/s 24% 0.24 mm 0% 88% 2 07:28 17:26 9:57 hrs Last quarter Scorpio 48% 0.75 Wed. 26.01.22 Mostly clear -7° -19°   3 m/s 2% 0 mm 0% 21% 2 07:28 17:27 9:59 hrs Waning crescent Scorpio 37% 0.79 Thu. 27.01.22 Partly cloudy -2° -20°   1 m/s 2% 0.03 mm 0% 59% 2 07:27 17:28 10:01 hrs Waning crescent Sagittarius 27% 0.83 Fri. 28.01.22 Cloudy and light snow -7°   3 m/s 30% 0.42 mm 0% 58% 2 07:26 17:30 10:03 hrs Waning crescent Sagittarius 17% 0.87 Sat. 29.01.22 Mostly clear -4° -11°   4 m/s 13% 0.02 mm 0% 36% 2 07:25 17:31 10:05 hrs Waning crescent Capricorn 9% 0.9 Sun. 30.01.22 Cloudy -11°   2 m/s 8% 0.13 mm 0% 87% 2 07:24 17:32 10:07 hrs Waning crescent Capricorn 3% 0.94 Mon. 31.01.22 Clear -5°   2 m/s 37% 0.02 mm 0% 3% 2 07:24 17:33 10:09 hrs New moon Aquarius 0% 0.98 Tue. 01.02.22 Clear -6°   1 m/s 32% 0 mm 0% 2% 2 07:23 17:34 10:11 hrs New moon Aquarius 0% 0.02
Show details
Фаза на луната и лунен календар