North America, United States, Missouri

Creve Coeur

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Wed. 29.01.20 Overcast and snow showers -3°   3.1 m/s 100% 3.4 mm 0% 98% 2 07:10 17:20 10:09 hrs Waxing crescent Aries 21% 0.15 Thu. 30.01.20 Overcast -4°   1.7 m/s 16% 0.0 mm 0% 94% 1 07:09 17:21 10:11 hrs Waxing crescent Aries 28% 0.18 Fri. 31.01.20 Mostly clear -3°   3.1 m/s 5% 0.0 mm 0% 9% 1 07:08 17:22 10:13 hrs Waxing crescent Aries 38% 0.21 Sat. 01.02.20 Partly cloudy -1°   6.0 m/s 17% 0.0 mm 0% 61% 2 07:07 17:23 10:15 hrs First quarter Taurus 47% 0.24 Sun. 02.02.20 Clear 18°   5.3 m/s 0% 0.0 mm 0% 0% - 07:06 17:24 10:17 hrs Waxing gibbous Taurus 56% 0.27 Mon. 03.02.20 Overcast and showers 12°   5.3 m/s 43% 2.1 mm 0% 93% - 07:05 17:25 10:19 hrs Waxing gibbous Gemini 66% 0.3 Tue. 04.02.20 Overcast and light rain 10°   6.6 m/s 61% 0.6 mm 0% 99% - 07:05 17:26 10:21 hrs Waxing gibbous Gemini 76% 0.34 Wed. 05.02.20 Overcast -3°   6.7 m/s 44% 0.0 mm 0% 98% - 07:04 17:28 10:24 hrs Waxing gibbous Gemini 84% 0.37 Thu. 06.02.20 Cloudy -4°   5.7 m/s 12% 0.0 mm 0% 91% - 07:03 17:29 10:26 hrs Waxing gibbous Cancer 91% 0.4 Fri. 07.02.20 Cloudy -1°   5.5 m/s 28% 0.0 mm 0% 86% - 07:02 17:30 10:28 hrs Waxing gibbous Cancer 97% 0.44
Show details