Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Thu. 27.01.22 Clear -3°   4 m/s 2% 0 mm 0% 1% 3 07:16 17:42 10:25 hrs Waning crescent Sagittarius 27% 0.83 Fri. 28.01.22 Overcast -3°   3 m/s 32% 0.02 mm 0% 97% 1 07:15 17:43 10:27 hrs Waning crescent Sagittarius 17% 0.87 Sat. 29.01.22 Partly cloudy and snow showers -6°   9 m/s 95% 1 mm 0% 53% 2 07:15 17:44 10:28 hrs Waning crescent Capricorn 9% 0.9 Sun. 30.01.22 Mostly clear -8°   4 m/s 2% 0 mm 0% 25% 3 07:14 17:44 10:30 hrs Waning crescent Capricorn 3% 0.94 Mon. 31.01.22 Mostly clear 12° -4°   2 m/s 2% 0 mm 0% 17% 3 07:13 17:45 10:32 hrs New moon Aquarius 0% 0.98 Tue. 01.02.22 Cloudy 12° -2°   2 m/s 2% 0 mm 0% 75% 3 07:13 17:46 10:33 hrs New moon Aquarius 0% 0.02 Wed. 02.02.22 Mostly clear 16°   3 m/s 38% 0 mm 0% 28% 2 07:12 17:47 10:35 hrs Waxing crescent Pisces 3% 0.05 Thu. 03.02.22 Partly cloudy 21° 11°   6 m/s 74% 0.24 mm 0% 54% 2 07:11 17:48 10:37 hrs Waxing crescent Pisces 8% 0.09 Fri. 04.02.22 Overcast, thunderstorms with rain 18°   9 m/s 61% 11.04 mm 0% 97% 2 07:10 17:49 10:38 hrs Waxing crescent Pisces 15% 0.13 Sat. 05.02.22 Clear -1°   6 m/s 32% 0.02 mm 0% 0% 2 07:10 17:50 10:40 hrs Waxing crescent Aries 23% 0.16
Show details
Фаза на луната и лунен календар