North America, United States, Minnesota

Columbia Heights

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Mon. 03.08.20 Partly cloudy 23° 13°   4.2 m/s 9% 0.4 mm 0% 56% 7 06:01 20:36 14:34 hrs Full moon Aquarius 100% 0.5 Tue. 04.08.20 Partly cloudy 24° 11°   2.9 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 55% 8 06:02 20:34 14:32 hrs Waning gibbous Aquarius 99% 0.53 Wed. 05.08.20 Cloudy and showers 24° 14°   4.0 m/s 53% 1.8 mm 0% 68% 3 06:03 20:33 14:29 hrs Waning gibbous Pisces 96% 0.57 Thu. 06.08.20 Partly cloudy 25° 16°   3.9 m/s 41% 0.4 mm 1% 85% 4 06:04 20:32 14:27 hrs Waning gibbous Pisces 91% 0.6 Fri. 07.08.20 Partly cloudy 29° 18°   5.0 m/s 51% 0.7 mm 6% 46% - 06:06 20:30 14:24 hrs Waning gibbous Aries 84% 0.63 Sat. 08.08.20 Partly cloudy and light rain 28° 20°   3.4 m/s 60% 0.4 mm 8% 85% - 06:07 20:29 14:21 hrs Waning gibbous Aries 77% 0.66 Sun. 09.08.20 Partly cloudy 31° 21°   4.9 m/s 50% 0.1 mm 9% 60% - 06:08 20:27 14:19 hrs Waning gibbous Aries 68% 0.69 Mon. 10.08.20 Mostly clear 30° 21°   4.1 m/s 24% 0.0 mm 33% 32% - 06:09 20:26 14:16 hrs Waning gibbous Taurus 59% 0.72 Tue. 11.08.20 Mostly clear 28° 19°   4.1 m/s 12% 0.0 mm 40% 17% - 06:10 20:24 14:13 hrs Last quarter Taurus 50% 0.75 Wed. 12.08.20 Mostly clear 29° 20°   3.0 m/s 15% 0.0 mm 29% 22% - 06:12 20:23 14:11 hrs Waning crescent Gemini 40% 0.78
Show details
Фаза на луната и лунен календар