Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Thu. 26.05.22 Cloudy, possible storms with rain 21° 10°   3 m/s 25% 2.09 mm 0% 43% 8 05:52 20:44 14:51 hrs Waning crescent Aries 16% 0.87 Fri. 27.05.22 Cloudy, thunderstorms with rain 19° 10°   3 m/s 64% 6.66 mm 0% 50% 8 05:52 20:44 14:52 hrs Waning crescent Taurus 9% 0.9 Sat. 28.05.22 Cloudy, possible storms with rain 21° 10°   3 m/s 64% 2.32 mm 0% 44% 8 05:51 20:45 14:54 hrs Waning crescent Taurus 4% 0.93 Sun. 29.05.22 Clear 19° 10°   7 m/s 51% 0.47 mm 0% 10% 9 05:50 20:46 14:55 hrs Waning crescent Taurus 1% 0.97 Mon. 30.05.22 Cloudy, possible storms with rain 20°   2 m/s 87% 3.96 mm 0% 45% 8 05:50 20:47 14:57 hrs New moon Gemini 0% 1 Tue. 31.05.22 Cloudy, possible storms with rain 20° 11°   3 m/s 91% 1.23 mm 0% 22% 9 05:49 20:48 14:58 hrs Waxing crescent Gemini 1% 0.03 Wed. 01.06.22 Mostly clear 21° 11°   4 m/s 47% 0.4 mm 0% 21% 7 05:49 20:49 14:59 hrs Waxing crescent Cancer 3% 0.06 Thu. 02.06.22 Clear 21° 11°   4 m/s 23% 0 mm 0% 0% 8 05:48 20:49 15:01 hrs Waxing crescent Cancer 7% 0.09 Fri. 03.06.22 Clear 21° 12°   3 m/s 28% 0 mm 0% 4% 8 05:48 20:50 15:02 hrs Waxing crescent Cancer 13% 0.12 Sat. 04.06.22 Partly cloudy and light rain 22° 12°   3 m/s 69% 0.44 mm 0% 6% 8 05:47 20:51 15:03 hrs Waxing crescent Leo 20% 0.15
Show details