North America, United States, Massachusetts

Centerville

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Wed. 20.01.21 Partly cloudy and light wet snow -4°   4.5 m/s 54% 0.5 mm 0% 76% 1 07:03 16:41 9:38 hrs First quarter Aries 48% 0.24 Thu. 21.01.21 Cloudy and light wet snow -6°   6.2 m/s 48% 0.3 mm 0% 86% 1 07:02 16:43 9:40 hrs Waxing gibbous Taurus 57% 0.27 Fri. 22.01.21 Partly cloudy -1°   3.8 m/s 19% 0.4 mm 0% 37% 1 07:02 16:44 9:42 hrs Waxing gibbous Taurus 67% 0.3 Sat. 23.01.21 Clear -6°   6.6 m/s 9% 0.0 mm 0% 21% 1 07:01 16:45 9:43 hrs Waxing gibbous Gemini 75% 0.33 Sun. 24.01.21 Partly cloudy -7°   8.3 m/s 4% 0.0 mm 0% 21% - 07:00 16:46 9:45 hrs Waxing gibbous Gemini 83% 0.37 Mon. 25.01.21 Partly cloudy -7°   5.2 m/s 18% 0.0 mm 0% 17% - 07:00 16:48 9:47 hrs Waxing gibbous Gemini 90% 0.4 Tue. 26.01.21 Cloudy -3°   5.1 m/s 41% 0.1 mm 0% 98% - 06:59 16:49 9:49 hrs Waxing gibbous Cancer 95% 0.43 Wed. 27.01.21 Mostly clear -5°   7.4 m/s 14% 0.0 mm 2% 35% - 06:58 16:50 9:52 hrs Waxing gibbous Cancer 99% 0.46 Thu. 28.01.21 Overcast -3°   5.2 m/s 37% 0.2 mm 2% 88% - 06:57 16:51 9:54 hrs Full moon Leo 100% 0.5 Fri. 29.01.21 Cloudy -3°   6.7 m/s 42% 0.2 mm 1% 91% - 06:56 16:53 9:56 hrs Waning gibbous Leo 99% 0.53
Show details
Фаза на луната и лунен календар