Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Thu. 27.01.22 Cloudy   3 m/s 2% 0 mm 0% 83% 2 07:27 17:44 10:16 hrs Waning crescent Sagittarius 26% 0.83 Fri. 28.01.22 Mostly clear 10° -3°   5 m/s 2% 0 mm 0% 15% 2 07:27 17:45 10:18 hrs Waning crescent Sagittarius 17% 0.87 Sat. 29.01.22 Clear 18° -3°   4 m/s 2% 0 mm 0% 0% 2 07:26 17:46 10:19 hrs Waning crescent Capricorn 9% 0.9 Sun. 30.01.22 Clear 16° -2°   2 m/s 2% 0 mm 0% 0% 2 07:25 17:47 10:21 hrs Waning crescent Capricorn 3% 0.94 Mon. 31.01.22 Mostly clear 20°   4 m/s 6% 0 mm 0% 27% 2 07:25 17:48 10:23 hrs New moon Aquarius 0% 0.98 Tue. 01.02.22 Overcast and light rain 15° 10°   3 m/s 52% 2.47 mm 0% 100% 1 07:24 17:49 10:25 hrs New moon Aquarius 0% 0.02 Wed. 02.02.22 Overcast and wet snow showers 10° -5°   3 m/s 51% 32.61 mm 0% 100% 0 07:23 17:50 10:27 hrs Waxing crescent Pisces 3% 0.06 Thu. 03.02.22 Overcast and light snow -14°   7 m/s 36% 8.63 mm 0% 100% 0 07:22 17:51 10:29 hrs Waxing crescent Pisces 8% 0.09 Fri. 04.02.22 Clear -14°   5 m/s 6% 0 mm 0% 0% 1 07:21 17:52 10:30 hrs Waxing crescent Pisces 15% 0.13 Sat. 05.02.22 Clear 13° -5°   3 m/s 7% 0 mm 0% 0% 2 07:20 17:53 10:32 hrs Waxing crescent Aries 23% 0.16
Show details
Фаза на луната и лунен календар