North America, United States, Ohio

Carey

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Mon. 28.09.20 Partly cloudy and showers 22° 12°   7.0 m/s 92% 15.4 mm 0% 90% 4 07:27 19:19 11:51 hrs Waxing gibbous Pisces 91% 0.4 Tue. 29.09.20 Partly cloudy 19°   5.5 m/s 8% 0.0 mm 0% 34% 5 07:28 19:17 11:48 hrs Waxing gibbous Pisces 95% 0.43 Wed. 30.09.20 Partly cloudy 20°   8.8 m/s 39% 0.1 mm 0% 28% 5 07:29 19:15 11:46 hrs Waxing gibbous Pisces 99% 0.46 Thu. 01.10.20 Partly cloudy and showers 19°   8.2 m/s 68% 1.9 mm 0% 22% 4 07:30 19:14 11:43 hrs Full moon Aries 100% 0.49 Fri. 02.10.20 Partly cloudy and light rain 14°   4.8 m/s 55% 0.1 mm 0% 28% - 07:31 19:12 11:40 hrs Waning gibbous Aries 99% 0.52 Sat. 03.10.20 Cloudy 13°   3.8 m/s 35% 0.0 mm 0% 82% - 07:32 19:10 11:38 hrs Waning gibbous Taurus 97% 0.55 Sun. 04.10.20 Cloudy 13°   4.1 m/s 27% 0.0 mm 0% 89% - 07:33 19:09 11:35 hrs Waning gibbous Taurus 93% 0.58 Mon. 05.10.20 Partly cloudy 16°   5.1 m/s 38% 0.0 mm 2% 70% - 07:34 19:07 11:32 hrs Waning gibbous Taurus 88% 0.61 Tue. 06.10.20 Partly cloudy 19°   5.4 m/s 24% 0.0 mm 1% 51% - 07:36 19:06 11:29 hrs Waning gibbous Gemini 81% 0.64 Wed. 07.10.20 Partly cloudy 20°   8.9 m/s 26% 0.0 mm 1% 53% - 07:37 19:04 11:27 hrs Waning gibbous Gemini 73% 0.68
Show details
Фаза на луната и лунен календар