Europe, Turkey

Cakirli

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Sat. 27.11.21 Cloudy 21° 11°   1.9 m/s 18% 1.3 mm 0% 88% 2 08:01 17:37 9:36 hrs Last quarter Virgo 51% 0.75 Sun. 28.11.21 Partly cloudy 22° 12°   2.2 m/s 21% 1.1 mm 0% 54% 2 08:02 17:37 9:34 hrs Waning crescent Virgo 41% 0.78 Mon. 29.11.21 Overcast and rain 24° 12°   3.9 m/s 90% 12.3 mm 0% 91% 1 08:03 17:36 9:33 hrs Waning crescent Libra 31% 0.81 Tue. 30.11.21 Cloudy, thunderstorms with rain 17°   3.4 m/s 97% 14.0 mm 51% 86% 1 08:04 17:36 9:31 hrs Waning crescent Libra 21% 0.85 Wed. 01.12.21 Partly cloudy and light rain 10°   3.7 m/s 42% 7.3 mm 0% 54% - 08:05 17:36 9:30 hrs Waning crescent Libra 12% 0.89 Thu. 02.12.21 Clear 13°   3.2 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 0% - 08:06 17:35 9:29 hrs Waning crescent Scorpio 6% 0.92 Fri. 03.12.21 Partly cloudy 19°   3.8 m/s 4% 0.0 mm 0% 45% - 08:07 17:35 9:27 hrs Waning crescent Scorpio 1% 0.96 Sat. 04.12.21 Overcast and showers 15°   3.1 m/s 82% 3.9 mm 0% 99% - 08:08 17:35 9:26 hrs New moon Sagittarius 0% 0 Sun. 05.12.21 Cloudy and light rain 14°   2.3 m/s 69% 2.7 mm 2% 97% - 08:09 17:35 9:25 hrs Waxing crescent Sagittarius 2% 0.04 Mon. 06.12.21 Cloudy and light rain 14°   2.6 m/s 68% 1.3 mm 2% 92% - 08:10 17:35 9:24 hrs Waxing crescent Capricorn 6% 0.08
Show details