Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Wed. 10.08.22 Cloudy, thunderstorms with rain 31° 23°   3 m/s 51% 2.21 mm 0% 78% 8 06:38 19:34 12:55 hrs Waxing gibbous Capricorn 97% 0.45 Thu. 11.08.22 Cloudy, thunderstorms with rain 32° 23°   3 m/s 67% 5.17 mm 0% 70% 9 06:39 19:33 12:54 hrs Full moon Aquarius 100% 0.49 Fri. 12.08.22 Cloudy, thunderstorms with rain 32° 23°   2 m/s 81% 6.26 mm 0% 75% 9 06:39 19:33 12:53 hrs Waning gibbous Aquarius 99% 0.52 Sat. 13.08.22 Cloudy, thunderstorms with rain 31° 23°   2 m/s 88% 19.04 mm 0% 82% 9 06:39 19:32 12:52 hrs Waning gibbous Pisces 96% 0.56 Sun. 14.08.22 Cloudy, thunderstorms with rain 31° 23°   3 m/s 94% 5.44 mm 0% 80% 9 06:40 19:31 12:51 hrs Waning gibbous Pisces 90% 0.6 Mon. 15.08.22 Cloudy, thunderstorms with rain 31° 23°   2 m/s 96% 8.22 mm 0% 82% 9 06:40 19:30 12:50 hrs Waning gibbous Aries 83% 0.64 Tue. 16.08.22 Cloudy, thunderstorms with rain 31° 23°   1 m/s 98% 16.86 mm 0% 77% 4 06:40 19:30 12:49 hrs Waning gibbous Aries 74% 0.67 Wed. 17.08.22 Cloudy, thunderstorms with rain 31° 23°   2 m/s 92% 7.91 mm 0% 81% 5 06:40 19:29 12:48 hrs Waning gibbous Taurus 65% 0.7 Thu. 18.08.22 Cloudy, thunderstorms with rain 31° 23°   1 m/s 98% 12.84 mm 0% 81% 5 06:41 19:28 12:47 hrs Last quarter Taurus 55% 0.73 Fri. 19.08.22 Cloudy, thunderstorms with rain 31° 23°   2 m/s 95% 2.45 mm 0% 83% 5 06:41 19:27 12:46 hrs Last quarter Gemini 45% 0.77
Show details