Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Mon. 17.01.22 Mostly clear 30° 18°   4 m/s 5% 0.15 mm 0% 26% 4 06:40 17:42 11:02 hrs Full moon Cancer 100% 0.49 Tue. 18.01.22 Cloudy 29° 17°   3 m/s 2% 0 mm 0% 76% 4 06:40 17:43 11:02 hrs Waning gibbous Leo 99% 0.52 Wed. 19.01.22 Cloudy 28° 15°   3 m/s 2% 0 mm 0% 70% 4 06:40 17:43 11:03 hrs Waning gibbous Leo 97% 0.56 Thu. 20.01.22 Cloudy 28° 15°   3 m/s 2% 0 mm 0% 82% 4 06:40 17:44 11:04 hrs Waning gibbous Virgo 93% 0.59 Fri. 21.01.22 Overcast 28° 18°   2 m/s 10% 0.32 mm 0% 97% 3 06:40 17:45 11:04 hrs Waning gibbous Virgo 87% 0.62 Sat. 22.01.22 Partly cloudy and showers 28° 17°   2 m/s 33% 2.32 mm 0% 28% 2 06:40 17:45 11:05 hrs Waning gibbous Virgo 79% 0.65 Sun. 23.01.22 Cloudy 28° 17°   2 m/s 12% 0.01 mm 0% 78% 2 06:40 17:46 11:06 hrs Waning gibbous Libra 69% 0.69 Mon. 24.01.22 Partly cloudy 28° 16°   2 m/s 9% 0 mm 0% 56% 3 06:40 17:47 11:07 hrs Waning gibbous Libra 59% 0.72 Tue. 25.01.22 Mostly clear 28° 16°   2 m/s 4% 0 mm 0% 21% 2 06:39 17:47 11:08 hrs Last quarter Scorpio 48% 0.76 Wed. 26.01.22 Cloudy 29° 15°   2 m/s 11% 0 mm 0% 90% 3 06:39 17:48 11:08 hrs Waning crescent Scorpio 37% 0.79
Show details
Фаза на луната и лунен календар