Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Sat. 19.06.21 Overcast, thunderstorms with rain 30° 25°   2.7 m/s 87% 59.1 mm 61% 98% 4 06:20 19:44 13:23 hrs Waxing gibbous Libra 67% 0.31 Sun. 20.06.21 Cloudy and showers 31° 25°   4.0 m/s 74% 7.5 mm 17% 89% 12 06:21 19:44 13:23 hrs Waxing gibbous Scorpio 77% 0.34 Mon. 21.06.21 Cloudy and light rain 31° 25°   3.8 m/s 77% 3.0 mm 0% 72% 11 06:21 19:44 13:23 hrs Waxing gibbous Scorpio 87% 0.38 Tue. 22.06.21 Partly cloudy and light rain 31° 25°   3.7 m/s 97% 1.2 mm 0% 69% 11 06:21 19:45 13:23 hrs Waxing gibbous Sagittarius 94% 0.42 Wed. 23.06.21 Cloudy and light rain 30° 25°   2.9 m/s 96% 3.9 mm 15% 94% - 06:21 19:45 13:23 hrs Waxing gibbous Sagittarius 98% 0.46 Thu. 24.06.21 Cloudy and showers 30° 25°   2.2 m/s 95% 17.3 mm 29% 94% - 06:21 19:45 13:23 hrs Full moon Capricorn 100% 0.5 Fri. 25.06.21 Cloudy and showers 31° 24°   2.2 m/s 86% 6.2 mm 69% 90% - 06:22 19:45 13:23 hrs Waning gibbous Capricorn 99% 0.54 Sat. 26.06.21 Cloudy and light rain 31° 24°   2.4 m/s 89% 5.3 mm 88% 86% - 06:22 19:45 13:23 hrs Waning gibbous Aquarius 95% 0.57 Sun. 27.06.21 Cloudy and showers 31° 24°   2.6 m/s 88% 3.7 mm 28% 85% - 06:22 19:45 13:23 hrs Waning gibbous Aquarius 88% 0.61 Mon. 28.06.21 Cloudy and showers 31° 24°   2.1 m/s 87% 3.0 mm 34% 96% - 06:23 19:46 13:22 hrs Waning gibbous Aquarius 80% 0.65
Show details