Europe, Bulgaria

Borovets

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Tue. 26.10.21 Partly cloudy -4°   1.7 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 17% 3 07:50 18:27 10:37 hrs Waning gibbous Cancer 73% 0.67 Wed. 27.10.21 Clear -1°   1.9 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 7% 3 07:51 18:26 10:34 hrs Waning gibbous Cancer 64% 0.71 Thu. 28.10.21 Clear -2°   2.8 m/s 7% 0.0 mm 0% 8% 3 07:53 18:25 10:31 hrs Last quarter Leo 54% 0.74 Fri. 29.10.21 Clear -2°   3.1 m/s 8% 0.0 mm 0% 2% 3 07:54 18:23 10:29 hrs Last quarter Leo 45% 0.77 Sat. 30.10.21 Partly cloudy -1°   2.5 m/s 18% 0.0 mm 0% 36% - 07:55 18:22 10:26 hrs Waning crescent Leo 35% 0.8 Sun. 31.10.21 Partly cloudy 12° -1°   1.4 m/s 18% 0.1 mm 0% 62% - 06:56 17:21 10:24 hrs Waning crescent Virgo 25% 0.83 Mon. 01.11.21 Partly cloudy 13°   1.4 m/s 9% 0.0 mm 0% 34% - 06:58 17:19 10:21 hrs Waning crescent Virgo 16% 0.87 Tue. 02.11.21 Overcast 14°   2.2 m/s 41% 0.1 mm 1% 97% - 06:59 17:18 10:19 hrs Waning crescent Libra 9% 0.9 Wed. 03.11.21 Cloudy 15°   2.4 m/s 30% 0.0 mm 1% 83% - 07:00 17:17 10:16 hrs Waning crescent Libra 3% 0.94 Thu. 04.11.21 Cloudy 15°   2.9 m/s 38% 0.0 mm 1% 87% - 07:01 17:15 10:14 hrs New moon Scorpio 0% 0.98
Show details
Фаза на луната и лунен календар