Europe, Bulgaria

Borovets

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Sun. 18.08.19 Clear 22°   2.7 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 11% 8 06:35 20:22 13:47 hrs Waning gibbous Pisces 93% 0.59 Mon. 19.08.19 Clear 22° 10°   2.7 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 2% 8 06:36 20:21 13:44 hrs Waning gibbous Aries 87% 0.62 Tue. 20.08.19 Clear 23° 10°   2.6 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 0% 8 06:37 20:19 13:42 hrs Waning gibbous Aries 80% 0.65 Wed. 21.08.19 Clear 24° 11°   2.8 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 0% 9 06:38 20:18 13:39 hrs Waning gibbous Taurus 72% 0.68 Thu. 22.08.19 Clear 24° 11°   2.8 m/s 13% 0.0 mm 0% 5% - 06:39 20:16 13:37 hrs Waning gibbous Taurus 63% 0.71 Fri. 23.08.19 Clear 24° 12°   3.0 m/s 36% 0.0 mm 0% 3% - 06:40 20:15 13:34 hrs Last quarter Taurus 53% 0.74 Sat. 24.08.19 Mostly clear 23° 12°   2.4 m/s 49% 0.2 mm 0% 22% - 06:41 20:13 13:31 hrs Waning crescent Gemini 42% 0.77 Sun. 25.08.19 Partly cloudy 23° 12°   2.5 m/s 48% 0.2 mm 0% 25% - 06:42 20:11 13:29 hrs Waning crescent Gemini 32% 0.81 Mon. 26.08.19 Mostly clear 22° 12°   2.1 m/s 43% 0.1 mm 15% 19% - 06:43 20:10 13:26 hrs Waning crescent Cancer 22% 0.84 Tue. 27.08.19 Partly cloudy and light rain 24° 12°   2.0 m/s 44% 0.2 mm 14% 23% - 06:44 20:08 13:23 hrs Waning crescent Cancer 13% 0.88
Show details