Europe, Bulgaria

Borovets

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Mon. 18.02.19 Clear -1°   1.6 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 0% 3 07:18 18:01 10:42 hrs Waxing gibbous Leo 98% 0.45 Tue. 19.02.19 Mostly clear -2°   1.4 m/s 3% 0.0 mm 0% 5% 3 07:17 18:02 10:45 hrs Full moon Leo 100% 0.49 Wed. 20.02.19 Clear -3°   3.2 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 0% 3 07:15 18:03 10:48 hrs Waning gibbous Virgo 99% 0.53 Thu. 21.02.19 Mostly clear -5°   3.0 m/s 6% 0.0 mm 0% 14% 3 07:14 18:05 10:50 hrs Waning gibbous Virgo 95% 0.57 Fri. 22.02.19 Overcast and snow showers -3°   3.5 m/s 96% 7.2 mm 0% 99% - 07:12 18:06 10:53 hrs Waning gibbous Libra 89% 0.61 Sat. 23.02.19 Partly cloudy and light snow -2° -17°   3.6 m/s 78% 9.7 mm 0% 79% - 07:11 18:07 10:56 hrs Waning gibbous Libra 81% 0.64 Sun. 24.02.19 Mostly clear -4° -16°   2.7 m/s 28% 0.0 mm 0% 38% - 07:09 18:08 10:59 hrs Waning gibbous Scorpio 71% 0.68 Mon. 25.02.19 Mostly clear -11°   2.4 m/s 20% 0.0 mm 0% 29% - 07:08 18:10 11:01 hrs Waning gibbous Scorpio 61% 0.71 Tue. 26.02.19 Partly cloudy -8°   2.8 m/s 34% 0.1 mm 0% 63% - 07:06 18:11 11:04 hrs Last quarter Sagittarius 51% 0.75 Wed. 27.02.19 Cloudy -8°   3.1 m/s 39% 0.2 mm 0% 79% - 07:05 18:12 11:07 hrs Waning crescent Sagittarius 41% 0.78
Show details