Europe, Bulgaria

Borovets

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Thu. 22.04.21 Partly cloudy -6°   1.6 m/s 8% 0.3 mm 0% 57% 6 06:34 20:14 13:39 hrs Waxing gibbous Leo 71% 0.32 Fri. 23.04.21 Overcast and light rain -2°   3.1 m/s 67% 4.0 mm 0% 99% 2 06:33 20:15 13:42 hrs Waxing gibbous Virgo 81% 0.36 Sat. 24.04.21 Overcast and wet snow showers -3°   1.5 m/s 82% 3.2 mm 0% 100% 3 06:31 20:16 13:44 hrs Waxing gibbous Virgo 89% 0.39 Sun. 25.04.21 Partly cloudy -3°   2.2 m/s 21% 0.1 mm 0% 75% 5 06:30 20:17 13:47 hrs Waxing gibbous Libra 95% 0.43 Mon. 26.04.21 Partly cloudy -3°   2.2 m/s 11% 0.1 mm 0% 32% - 06:28 20:18 13:50 hrs Waxing gibbous Libra 99% 0.47 Tue. 27.04.21 Overcast and showers -1°   1.7 m/s 80% 3.5 mm 0% 98% - 06:27 20:19 13:52 hrs Full moon Scorpio 100% 0.51 Wed. 28.04.21 Partly cloudy 14°   2.2 m/s 50% 0.2 mm 3% 77% - 06:25 20:21 13:55 hrs Waning gibbous Scorpio 98% 0.55 Thu. 29.04.21 Partly cloudy 16°   3.1 m/s 37% 0.0 mm 0% 28% - 06:24 20:22 13:57 hrs Waning gibbous Sagittarius 93% 0.59 Fri. 30.04.21 Partly cloudy 16°   2.5 m/s 27% 0.0 mm 11% 25% - 06:23 20:23 14:00 hrs Waning gibbous Sagittarius 85% 0.63 Sat. 01.05.21 Partly cloudy 16°   2.3 m/s 36% 0.0 mm 2% 43% - 06:21 20:24 14:02 hrs Waning gibbous Capricorn 76% 0.66
Show details
Фаза на луната и лунен календар