Europe, Bulgaria

Borovets

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Fri. 26.04.19 Partly cloudy 17°   1.8 m/s 28% 0.7 mm 0% 26% 8 06:28 20:18 13:50 hrs Last quarter Capricorn 55% 0.73 Sat. 27.04.19 Cloudy, possible storms with rain 17°   0.8 m/s 77% 4.5 mm 60% 78% 7 06:27 20:19 13:52 hrs Last quarter Aquarius 46% 0.76 Sun. 28.04.19 Partly cloudy 14°   2.5 m/s 14% 0.0 mm 0% 47% 7 06:25 20:21 13:55 hrs Waning crescent Aquarius 37% 0.79 Mon. 29.04.19 Cloudy 15°   1.2 m/s 38% 0.2 mm 0% 69% 7 06:24 20:22 13:57 hrs Waning crescent Pisces 28% 0.82 Tue. 30.04.19 Partly cloudy and light rain 13°   3.0 m/s 65% 0.2 mm 0% 44% - 06:23 20:23 14:00 hrs Waning crescent Pisces 20% 0.85 Wed. 01.05.19 Partly cloudy and light rain 11° -1°   3.6 m/s 76% 0.7 mm 0% 57% - 06:21 20:24 14:02 hrs Waning crescent Aries 13% 0.88 Thu. 02.05.19 Partly cloudy and light rain 12°   3.0 m/s 62% 0.4 mm 0% 43% - 06:20 20:25 14:05 hrs Waning crescent Aries 7% 0.92 Fri. 03.05.19 Partly cloudy and light rain 14°   3.2 m/s 54% 0.3 mm 0% 49% - 06:19 20:26 14:07 hrs Waning crescent Aries 3% 0.95 Sat. 04.05.19 Cloudy and light rain 15°   2.4 m/s 68% 0.8 mm 0% 72% - 06:17 20:27 14:09 hrs New moon Taurus 0% 0.98 Sun. 05.05.19 Cloudy and light rain 14°   2.7 m/s 75% 1.5 mm 4% 88% - 06:16 20:28 14:12 hrs New moon Taurus 0% 0.01
Show details