Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Mon. 21.09.20 Partly cloudy and showers 32° 25°   2.3 m/s 45% 5.6 mm 8% 67% 12 05:56 18:03 12:07 hrs Waxing crescent Scorpio 24% 0.16 Tue. 22.09.20 Partly cloudy and showers 31° 25°   3.1 m/s 69% 4.2 mm 8% 71% 12 05:56 18:03 12:06 hrs Waxing crescent Sagittarius 34% 0.2 Wed. 23.09.20 Cloudy 33° 26°   4.7 m/s 65% 0.8 mm 8% 74% 12 05:56 18:02 12:05 hrs First quarter Sagittarius 45% 0.24 Thu. 24.09.20 Partly cloudy and showers 33° 26°   3.9 m/s 92% 2.4 mm 8% 54% 12 05:56 18:01 12:04 hrs First quarter Capricorn 56% 0.27 Fri. 25.09.20 Partly cloudy and showers 32° 25°   4.3 m/s 96% 3.0 mm 8% 47% 12 05:56 18:00 12:03 hrs Waxing gibbous Capricorn 67% 0.3 Sat. 26.09.20 Partly cloudy and showers 31° 26°   4.6 m/s 94% 2.9 mm 8% 62% - 05:57 17:59 12:02 hrs Waxing gibbous Aquarius 76% 0.34 Sun. 27.09.20 Partly cloudy and light rain 31° 25°   5.5 m/s 86% 2.4 mm 8% 55% - 05:57 17:58 12:01 hrs Waxing gibbous Aquarius 84% 0.37 Mon. 28.09.20 Partly cloudy and light rain 31° 26°   6.6 m/s 90% 1.7 mm 8% 40% - 05:57 17:58 12:00 hrs Waxing gibbous Pisces 91% 0.4 Tue. 29.09.20 Partly cloudy and light rain 31° 25°   7.5 m/s 88% 2.8 mm 27% 55% - 05:57 17:57 11:59 hrs Waxing gibbous Pisces 95% 0.43 Wed. 30.09.20 Cloudy and showers 31° 25°   7.6 m/s 97% 5.8 mm 27% 83% - 05:57 17:56 11:58 hrs Waxing gibbous Pisces 99% 0.46
Show details