North America, United States, New Jersey

Bloomingdale

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Sun. 20.09.20 Partly cloudy 19°   3.8 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 14% 5 06:43 18:56 12:13 hrs Waxing crescent Scorpio 15% 0.13 Mon. 21.09.20 Clear 20°   3.2 m/s 3% 0.0 mm 0% 0% 5 06:44 18:54 12:10 hrs Waxing crescent Scorpio 24% 0.16 Tue. 22.09.20 Clear 24°   4.0 m/s 5% 0.0 mm 0% 0% 5 06:45 18:53 12:07 hrs Waxing crescent Sagittarius 34% 0.2 Wed. 23.09.20 Mostly clear 26° 13°   4.2 m/s 6% 0.0 mm 0% 8% 5 06:46 18:51 12:05 hrs First quarter Sagittarius 45% 0.24 Thu. 24.09.20 Cloudy 27° 14°   2.7 m/s 4% 0.0 mm 0% 69% 5 06:47 18:49 12:02 hrs First quarter Capricorn 56% 0.27 Fri. 25.09.20 Partly cloudy 26° 15°   3.6 m/s 10% 0.0 mm 0% 37% - 06:48 18:48 11:59 hrs Waxing gibbous Capricorn 67% 0.3 Sat. 26.09.20 Partly cloudy 25° 15°   2.7 m/s 34% 0.0 mm 0% 70% - 06:49 18:46 11:57 hrs Waxing gibbous Aquarius 76% 0.34 Sun. 27.09.20 Cloudy and light rain 26° 16°   4.2 m/s 69% 1.2 mm 0% 97% - 06:50 18:44 11:54 hrs Waxing gibbous Aquarius 84% 0.37 Mon. 28.09.20 Overcast and showers 26° 17°   4.7 m/s 81% 3.8 mm 3% 97% - 06:51 18:43 11:51 hrs Waxing gibbous Pisces 91% 0.4 Tue. 29.09.20 Cloudy and light rain 25° 17°   4.1 m/s 71% 1.1 mm 8% 87% - 06:52 18:41 11:48 hrs Waxing gibbous Pisces 95% 0.43
Show details