North America, United States, New Jersey

Bloomingdale

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Fri. 27.11.20 Partly cloudy 17°   3.0 m/s 5% 0.0 mm 0% 44% 2 06:59 16:30 9:31 hrs Waxing gibbous Taurus 93% 0.42 Sat. 28.11.20 Partly cloudy 14°   4.4 m/s 4% 0.0 mm 0% 60% 2 07:00 16:30 9:30 hrs Waxing gibbous Taurus 97% 0.45 Sun. 29.11.20 Clear 13°   3.2 m/s 1% 0.0 mm 0% 0% 2 07:01 16:30 9:28 hrs Waxing gibbous Gemini 100% 0.48 Mon. 30.11.20 Cloudy and showers 16°   5.7 m/s 100% 33.5 mm 0% 95% 0 07:02 16:29 9:27 hrs Full moon Gemini 100% 0.51 Tue. 01.12.20 Partly cloudy 13°   5.0 m/s 35% 0.2 mm 0% 63% - 07:03 16:29 9:26 hrs Waning gibbous Gemini 98% 0.54 Wed. 02.12.20 Partly cloudy   5.7 m/s 6% 0.0 mm 0% 76% - 07:04 16:29 9:24 hrs Waning gibbous Cancer 95% 0.57 Thu. 03.12.20 Partly cloudy 10°   4.5 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 44% - 07:05 16:29 9:23 hrs Waning gibbous Cancer 90% 0.6 Fri. 04.12.20 Cloudy   3.4 m/s 25% 0.0 mm 1% 91% - 07:06 16:29 9:22 hrs Waning gibbous Leo 83% 0.64 Sat. 05.12.20 Cloudy 11°   5.2 m/s 47% 0.0 mm 2% 91% - 07:07 16:28 9:21 hrs Waning gibbous Leo 74% 0.67 Sun. 06.12.20 Cloudy   6.3 m/s 29% 0.0 mm 1% 91% - 07:08 16:28 9:20 hrs Waning gibbous Leo 64% 0.7
Show details