Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Tue. 11.05.21 Overcast and rain 13° 10°   1.3 m/s 98% 22.7 mm 0% 99% 1 06:00 20:52 14:52 hrs New moon Taurus 0% 0.99 Wed. 12.05.21 Cloudy and light rain 15°   1.8 m/s 40% 3.5 mm 0% 87% 5 05:58 20:53 14:54 hrs New moon Taurus 0% 0.02 Thu. 13.05.21 Partly cloudy and showers 14°   4.2 m/s 88% 3.2 mm 0% 94% 3 05:57 20:54 14:57 hrs Waxing crescent Gemini 2% 0.05 Fri. 14.05.21 Cloudy and showers 15°   3.5 m/s 86% 3.7 mm 0% 73% 6 05:56 20:56 14:59 hrs Waxing crescent Gemini 6% 0.08 Sat. 15.05.21 Cloudy and light rain 15°   3.7 m/s 92% 2.2 mm 0% 81% 5 05:54 20:57 15:02 hrs Waxing crescent Cancer 11% 0.11 Sun. 16.05.21 Partly cloudy and showers 15°   3.0 m/s 80% 9.6 mm 0% 71% - 05:53 20:58 15:04 hrs Waxing crescent Cancer 18% 0.14 Mon. 17.05.21 Cloudy and light rain 15° 10°   4.5 m/s 77% 5.5 mm 0% 85% - 05:52 20:59 15:07 hrs Waxing crescent Cancer 27% 0.17 Tue. 18.05.21 Cloudy and showers 14°   3.5 m/s 90% 4.4 mm 0% 84% - 05:51 21:01 15:09 hrs Waxing crescent Leo 36% 0.2 Wed. 19.05.21 Cloudy and showers 13°   3.3 m/s 93% 5.5 mm 9% 87% - 05:50 21:02 15:11 hrs First quarter Leo 46% 0.24 Thu. 20.05.21 Cloudy and showers 12°   3.5 m/s 91% 4.6 mm 5% 88% - 05:49 21:03 15:14 hrs Waxing gibbous Virgo 56% 0.27
Show details