Europe, Switzerland

Bellevue

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Tue. 22.06.21 Partly cloudy and showers 23° 15°   3.0 m/s 88% 18.4 mm 53% 61% 7 05:43 21:30 15:47 hrs Waxing gibbous Scorpio 92% 0.41 Wed. 23.06.21 Partly cloudy and light rain 24° 14°   2.9 m/s 60% 18.8 mm 6% 41% 8 05:43 21:31 15:47 hrs Waxing gibbous Sagittarius 97% 0.45 Thu. 24.06.21 Partly cloudy and showers 22° 14°   3.3 m/s 97% 13.5 mm 31% 67% 7 05:44 21:31 15:47 hrs Full moon Sagittarius 100% 0.49 Fri. 25.06.21 Partly cloudy and light rain 24° 14°   3.0 m/s 81% 5.6 mm 0% 69% 6 05:44 21:31 15:46 hrs Waning gibbous Capricorn 99% 0.53 Sat. 26.06.21 Partly cloudy 26° 14°   2.8 m/s 30% 0.0 mm 0% 43% - 05:44 21:31 15:46 hrs Waning gibbous Capricorn 96% 0.56 Sun. 27.06.21 Partly cloudy 26° 16°   2.7 m/s 40% 0.0 mm 34% 51% - 05:45 21:31 15:46 hrs Waning gibbous Aquarius 90% 0.6 Mon. 28.06.21 Partly cloudy 27° 18°   3.9 m/s 39% 0.1 mm 0% 55% - 05:45 21:31 15:45 hrs Waning gibbous Aquarius 83% 0.64 Tue. 29.06.21 Partly cloudy and light rain 26° 19°   2.9 m/s 54% 0.3 mm 10% 56% - 05:46 21:31 15:45 hrs Waning gibbous Pisces 74% 0.67 Wed. 30.06.21 Partly cloudy and light rain 26° 18°   3.6 m/s 52% 0.2 mm 17% 46% - 05:46 21:31 15:44 hrs Waning gibbous Pisces 65% 0.7 Thu. 01.07.21 Partly cloudy 25° 18°   4.3 m/s 41% 0.0 mm 13% 46% - 05:47 21:30 15:43 hrs Last quarter Pisces 55% 0.73
Show details
Фаза на луната и лунен календар