North America, United States, New Jersey

Beachwood

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Mon. 21.09.20 Partly cloudy 17°   6.0 m/s 5% 0.0 mm 0% 32% 6 06:44 18:54 12:10 hrs Waxing crescent Scorpio 24% 0.16 Tue. 22.09.20 Clear 23°   4.5 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 0% 6 06:44 18:52 12:07 hrs Waxing crescent Sagittarius 34% 0.2 Wed. 23.09.20 Partly cloudy 27°   5.0 m/s 3% 0.0 mm 0% 14% 6 06:45 18:51 12:05 hrs First quarter Sagittarius 45% 0.24 Thu. 24.09.20 Cloudy 26°   2.8 m/s 8% 0.0 mm 0% 54% 5 06:46 18:49 12:02 hrs First quarter Capricorn 56% 0.27 Fri. 25.09.20 Partly cloudy 25° 13°   3.4 m/s 14% 0.0 mm 1% 57% - 06:47 18:47 11:59 hrs Waxing gibbous Capricorn 67% 0.3 Sat. 26.09.20 Mostly clear 23° 13°   4.0 m/s 34% 0.0 mm 0% 33% - 06:48 18:46 11:57 hrs Waxing gibbous Aquarius 76% 0.34 Sun. 27.09.20 Cloudy and light rain 24° 15°   4.8 m/s 64% 0.6 mm 0% 81% - 06:49 18:44 11:54 hrs Waxing gibbous Aquarius 84% 0.37 Mon. 28.09.20 Cloudy and light rain 25° 16°   5.3 m/s 72% 1.1 mm 3% 89% - 06:50 18:42 11:52 hrs Waxing gibbous Pisces 91% 0.4 Tue. 29.09.20 Partly cloudy and light rain 24° 17°   5.7 m/s 59% 0.5 mm 7% 68% - 06:51 18:41 11:49 hrs Waxing gibbous Pisces 95% 0.43 Wed. 30.09.20 Mostly clear 24° 14°   5.9 m/s 40% 0.0 mm 2% 40% - 06:52 18:39 11:46 hrs Waxing gibbous Pisces 99% 0.46
Show details
Фаза на луната и лунен календар