Africa, Benin

Banikoara

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Wed. 27.10.21 Partly cloudy 35° 24°   2.9 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 35% 9 06:41 18:27 11:46 hrs Waning gibbous Cancer 63% 0.71 Thu. 28.10.21 Mostly clear 35° 24°   3.4 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 15% 9 06:41 18:26 11:45 hrs Last quarter Leo 54% 0.74 Fri. 29.10.21 Partly cloudy 36° 24°   2.3 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 59% 8 06:41 18:26 11:45 hrs Waning crescent Leo 44% 0.77 Sat. 30.10.21 Partly cloudy 36° 24°   2.9 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 58% 9 06:41 18:26 11:44 hrs Waning crescent Leo 34% 0.8 Sun. 31.10.21 Partly cloudy 35° 24°   2.7 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 52% - 06:41 18:25 11:44 hrs Waning crescent Virgo 24% 0.84 Mon. 01.11.21 Partly cloudy 35° 23°   2.5 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 52% - 06:42 18:25 11:43 hrs Waning crescent Virgo 16% 0.87 Tue. 02.11.21 Mostly clear 36° 22°   2.5 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 18% - 06:42 18:25 11:42 hrs Waning crescent Libra 8% 0.91 Wed. 03.11.21 Clear 36° 23°   2.4 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 1% 6% - 06:42 18:24 11:42 hrs Waning crescent Libra 3% 0.94 Thu. 04.11.21 Clear 37° 23°   2.3 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 2% 1% - 06:42 18:24 11:41 hrs New moon Scorpio 0% 0.98 Fri. 05.11.21 Mostly clear 37° 23°   2.3 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 1% 12% - 06:43 18:24 11:41 hrs Waxing crescent Scorpio 0% 0.02
Show details
Фаза на луната и лунен календар