Europe, Spain

Azuqueca de Henares

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Sat. 08.05.21 Partly cloudy 28° 11°   5.0 m/s 8% 0.0 mm 0% 62% 8 07:04 21:15 14:11 hrs Waning crescent Aries 10% 0.9 Sun. 09.05.21 Cloudy and showers 20° 10°   6.0 m/s 96% 7.2 mm 1% 82% 7 07:02 21:16 14:13 hrs Waning crescent Aries 5% 0.93 Mon. 10.05.21 Partly cloudy and light rain 16°   4.8 m/s 82% 0.4 mm 0% 53% 7 07:01 21:17 14:15 hrs Waning crescent Taurus 2% 0.96 Tue. 11.05.21 Partly cloudy 16°   4.3 m/s 26% 0.1 mm 0% 27% 7 07:00 21:18 14:17 hrs New moon Taurus 0% 0.99 Wed. 12.05.21 Partly cloudy 19°   3.5 m/s 29% 0.0 mm 0% 55% - 06:59 21:19 14:19 hrs New moon Taurus 0% 0.02 Thu. 13.05.21 Cloudy 18°   3.9 m/s 27% 0.0 mm 0% 72% - 06:58 21:20 14:21 hrs Waxing crescent Gemini 2% 0.05 Fri. 14.05.21 Partly cloudy and light rain 16°   4.2 m/s 57% 0.3 mm 0% 52% - 06:57 21:21 14:23 hrs Waxing crescent Gemini 6% 0.08 Sat. 15.05.21 Partly cloudy 17°   3.5 m/s 33% 0.0 mm 1% 37% - 06:56 21:22 14:25 hrs Waxing crescent Cancer 11% 0.11 Sun. 16.05.21 Partly cloudy 21°   4.7 m/s 29% 0.0 mm 1% 32% - 06:55 21:23 14:27 hrs Waxing crescent Cancer 18% 0.14 Mon. 17.05.21 Partly cloudy 21° 10°   3.2 m/s 14% 0.0 mm 1% 37% - 06:54 21:24 14:29 hrs Waxing crescent Cancer 27% 0.17
Show details