Europe, Spain

Azuqueca de Henares

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Thu. 04.03.21 Partly cloudy 17°   1.7 m/s 15% 0.1 mm 0% 61% 4 07:43 19:07 11:24 hrs Waning gibbous Scorpio 68% 0.69 Fri. 05.03.21 Partly cloudy 17°   2.4 m/s 31% 0.2 mm 0% 90% 4 07:41 19:08 11:27 hrs Waning gibbous Sagittarius 56% 0.73 Sat. 06.03.21 Partly cloudy 16°   2.0 m/s 35% 0.3 mm 0% 52% 4 07:39 19:09 11:29 hrs Last quarter Sagittarius 46% 0.76 Sun. 07.03.21 Partly cloudy 15°   1.9 m/s 58% 0.1 mm 0% 30% 4 07:38 19:10 11:32 hrs Waning crescent Capricorn 35% 0.8 Mon. 08.03.21 Partly cloudy and showers 14°   1.5 m/s 60% 1.4 mm 5% 65% - 07:36 19:11 11:35 hrs Waning crescent Capricorn 25% 0.83 Tue. 09.03.21 Clear 13°   3.3 m/s 9% 0.0 mm 0% 3% - 07:35 19:12 11:37 hrs Waning crescent Aquarius 16% 0.87 Wed. 10.03.21 Cloudy 14°   1.9 m/s 23% 0.0 mm 0% 92% - 07:33 19:14 11:40 hrs Waning crescent Aquarius 9% 0.9 Thu. 11.03.21 Partly cloudy 16°   2.3 m/s 23% 0.0 mm 0% 62% - 07:32 19:15 11:43 hrs Waning crescent Aquarius 4% 0.94 Fri. 12.03.21 Cloudy 17°   1.4 m/s 12% 0.0 mm 0% 79% - 07:30 19:16 11:45 hrs Waning crescent Pisces 1% 0.97 Sat. 13.03.21 Cloudy 17°   2.3 m/s 14% 0.0 mm 0% 88% - 07:28 19:17 11:48 hrs New moon Pisces 0% 0
Show details
Фаза на луната и лунен календар