Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Wed. 27.05.20 Partly cloudy 23° 15°   4.4 m/s 24% 0.2 mm 0% 72% 8 05:38 20:55 15:16 hrs Waxing crescent Leo 24% 0.16 Thu. 28.05.20 Cloudy 26° 15°   7.7 m/s 13% 0.2 mm 0% 86% 8 05:37 20:56 15:18 hrs Waxing crescent Leo 33% 0.2 Fri. 29.05.20 Overcast 24° 17°   8.1 m/s 46% 0.3 mm 0% 99% 4 05:37 20:56 15:19 hrs First quarter Virgo 44% 0.23 Sat. 30.05.20 Partly cloudy and light rain 24° 17°   7.9 m/s 82% 0.8 mm 1% 84% 8 05:36 20:57 15:21 hrs First quarter Virgo 56% 0.27 Sun. 31.05.20 Partly cloudy and light rain 23° 14°   5.4 m/s 49% 0.4 mm 0% 59% - 05:35 20:58 15:22 hrs Waxing gibbous Libra 67% 0.3 Mon. 01.06.20 Overcast 16°   6.4 m/s 27% 0.0 mm 0% 94% - 05:35 20:59 15:24 hrs Waxing gibbous Libra 77% 0.34 Tue. 02.06.20 Overcast 16°   6.6 m/s 42% 0.2 mm 0% 82% - 05:34 21:00 15:25 hrs Waxing gibbous Libra 86% 0.38 Wed. 03.06.20 Overcast and light rain 18° 11°   7.7 m/s 66% 1.7 mm 0% 98% - 05:34 21:01 15:26 hrs Waxing gibbous Scorpio 93% 0.42 Thu. 04.06.20 Cloudy and light rain 16° 11°   5.5 m/s 56% 0.4 mm 2% 96% - 05:33 21:01 15:28 hrs Waxing gibbous Scorpio 98% 0.46 Fri. 05.06.20 Cloudy 20° 11°   5.9 m/s 38% 0.1 mm 0% 92% - 05:33 21:02 15:29 hrs Full moon Sagittarius 100% 0.49
Show details