Europe, Turkey

Avanos

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Wed. 27.01.21 Partly cloudy 12°   8.2 m/s 5% 0.1 mm 0% 69% 2 07:51 17:56 10:05 hrs Waxing gibbous Cancer 98% 0.45 Thu. 28.01.21 Partly cloudy -1°   6.3 m/s 44% 2.8 mm 0% 50% 3 07:50 17:57 10:06 hrs Full moon Leo 100% 0.49 Fri. 29.01.21 Clear -6°   2.9 m/s 9% 0.4 mm 0% 24% 2 07:49 17:58 10:08 hrs Full moon Leo 100% 0.52 Sat. 30.01.21 Cloudy and wet snow showers -5°   6.3 m/s 80% 8.0 mm 0% 57% 2 07:48 17:59 10:10 hrs Waning gibbous Virgo 97% 0.56 Sun. 31.01.21 Partly cloudy   3.0 m/s 20% 4.5 mm 0% 72% - 07:47 18:00 10:12 hrs Waning gibbous Virgo 92% 0.59 Mon. 01.02.21 Partly cloudy 10°   6.1 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 51% - 07:47 18:01 10:14 hrs Waning gibbous Virgo 85% 0.63 Tue. 02.02.21 Cloudy 11°   4.0 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 88% - 07:46 18:03 10:16 hrs Waning gibbous Libra 76% 0.66 Wed. 03.02.21 Partly cloudy 11°   3.5 m/s 10% 0.0 mm 0% 78% - 07:45 18:04 10:18 hrs Waning gibbous Libra 65% 0.7 Thu. 04.02.21 Partly cloudy   2.5 m/s 38% 0.0 mm 2% 65% - 07:44 18:05 10:21 hrs Last quarter Scorpio 54% 0.74 Fri. 05.02.21 Clear   3.3 m/s 19% 0.0 mm 1% 39% - 07:43 18:06 10:23 hrs Waning crescent Scorpio 43% 0.77
Show details