North America, United States, Illinois

Aurora

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Mon. 29.11.21 Partly cloudy -7°   7.9 m/s 16% 0.0 mm 0% 76% 1 06:58 16:24 9:25 hrs Waning crescent Libra 27% 0.83 Tue. 30.11.21 Mostly clear -3°   5.4 m/s 5% 0.0 mm 0% 31% 1 06:59 16:23 9:24 hrs Waning crescent Libra 18% 0.86 Wed. 01.12.21 Partly cloudy and light rain 10° -3°   7.1 m/s 58% 0.4 mm 0% 83% 1 07:00 16:23 9:22 hrs Waning crescent Scorpio 10% 0.9 Thu. 02.12.21 Partly cloudy 14°   7.7 m/s 5% 0.0 mm 0% 45% 1 07:01 16:23 9:21 hrs Waning crescent Scorpio 4% 0.94 Fri. 03.12.21 Clear 10°   5.0 m/s 7% 0.0 mm 0% 1% 2 07:02 16:23 9:20 hrs Waning crescent Sagittarius 1% 0.98 Sat. 04.12.21 Partly cloudy -7°   9.7 m/s 10% 0.0 mm 0% 18% - 07:03 16:22 9:19 hrs New moon Sagittarius 0% 0.02 Sun. 05.12.21 Overcast -7°   6.2 m/s 20% 0.0 mm 0% 99% - 07:04 16:22 9:17 hrs Waxing crescent Capricorn 3% 0.06 Mon. 06.12.21 Overcast -5°   7.4 m/s 6% 0.0 mm 0% 99% - 07:05 16:22 9:16 hrs Waxing crescent Capricorn 9% 0.1 Tue. 07.12.21 Overcast -2°   8.4 m/s 45% 0.0 mm 1% 100% - 07:06 16:22 9:15 hrs Waxing crescent Aquarius 16% 0.13 Wed. 08.12.21 Partly cloudy -5°   6.8 m/s 15% 0.0 mm 2% 46% - 07:07 16:22 9:14 hrs Waxing crescent Aquarius 26% 0.17
Show details