North America, United States, New Jersey

Atlantic City

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Sat. 23.01.21 Partly cloudy -5°   11.6 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 21% 2 07:12 17:07 9:55 hrs Waxing gibbous Gemini 75% 0.33 Sun. 24.01.21 Partly cloudy -5°   7.5 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 37% 2 07:11 17:08 9:57 hrs Waxing gibbous Gemini 83% 0.37 Mon. 25.01.21 Partly cloudy -2°   2.3 m/s 31% 1.0 mm 0% 52% 2 07:10 17:09 9:58 hrs Waxing gibbous Gemini 90% 0.4 Tue. 26.01.21 Overcast and showers   8.4 m/s 98% 3.2 mm 0% 100% 1 07:10 17:10 10:00 hrs Waxing gibbous Cancer 95% 0.43 Wed. 27.01.21 Overcast and light rain   4.7 m/s 21% 1.1 mm 0% 99% 1 07:09 17:12 10:02 hrs Waxing gibbous Cancer 99% 0.46 Thu. 28.01.21 Overcast and wet snow showers -4°   10.0 m/s 51% 2.2 mm 0% 100% - 07:08 17:13 10:04 hrs Full moon Leo 100% 0.5 Fri. 29.01.21 Clear -5°   8.1 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 1% - 07:07 17:14 10:06 hrs Waning gibbous Leo 99% 0.53 Sat. 30.01.21 Overcast -4°   3.9 m/s 9% 0.0 mm 0% 83% - 07:07 17:15 10:08 hrs Waning gibbous Virgo 96% 0.57 Sun. 31.01.21 Overcast   5.9 m/s 49% 0.5 mm 0% 99% - 07:06 17:16 10:10 hrs Waning gibbous Virgo 90% 0.6 Mon. 01.02.21 Partly cloudy   8.1 m/s 42% 0.3 mm 2% 52% - 07:05 17:17 10:12 hrs Waning gibbous Libra 82% 0.64
Show details