Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Sun. 25.09.22 Overcast and showers 16° 10°   3 m/s 79% 4.33 mm 0% 96% 1 06:26 18:28 12:02 hrs New moon Virgo 0% 0.98 Mon. 26.09.22 Cloudy and showers 17° 10°   3 m/s 70% 4.64 mm 0% 92% 2 06:27 18:26 11:59 hrs New moon Libra 0% 0.02 Tue. 27.09.22 Overcast and showers 18° 10°   2 m/s 79% 5.17 mm 0% 88% 1 06:28 18:24 11:55 hrs Waxing crescent Libra 3% 0.05 Wed. 28.09.22 Partly cloudy and showers 18°   6 m/s 54% 3.18 mm 0% 25% 3 06:30 18:22 11:52 hrs Waxing crescent Scorpio 7% 0.09 Thu. 29.09.22 Overcast and rain 15°   3 m/s 61% 10.12 mm 0% 96% 3 06:31 18:20 11:48 hrs Waxing crescent Scorpio 14% 0.12 Fri. 30.09.22 Overcast and showers 17° 10°   1 m/s 44% 6.67 mm 0% 99% 2 06:33 18:18 11:45 hrs Waxing crescent Sagittarius 22% 0.16 Sat. 01.10.22 Cloudy and light rain 21° 13°   4 m/s 49% 4.81 mm 0% 78% 1 06:34 18:16 11:41 hrs Waxing crescent Sagittarius 32% 0.19 Sun. 02.10.22 Clear 20° 12°   7 m/s 50% 1.75 mm 0% 10% 3 06:36 18:14 11:38 hrs Waxing crescent Capricorn 43% 0.23 Mon. 03.10.22 Cloudy and light rain 17° 10°   4 m/s 30% 5.57 mm 0% 79% 3 06:37 18:12 11:34 hrs First quarter Capricorn 55% 0.27 Tue. 04.10.22 Cloudy and showers 19°   3 m/s 23% 5.98 mm 0% 83% 2 06:38 18:10 11:31 hrs Waxing gibbous Capricorn 66% 0.3
Show details