North America, United States, North Dakota

Ashley

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Fri. 18.09.20 Clear 20°   9.4 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 6% 5 07:20 19:41 12:21 hrs Waxing crescent Libra 2% 0.05 Sat. 19.09.20 Partly cloudy 23°   6.5 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 47% 6 07:21 19:39 12:17 hrs Waxing crescent Libra 7% 0.09 Sun. 20.09.20 Partly cloudy 26° 14°   6.1 m/s 4% 0.0 mm 3% 45% 5 07:22 19:37 12:14 hrs Waxing crescent Scorpio 15% 0.13 Mon. 21.09.20 Mostly clear 26°   3.3 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 17% 5 07:24 19:35 12:11 hrs Waxing crescent Scorpio 24% 0.16 Tue. 22.09.20 Partly cloudy 26° 11°   4.9 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 3% 38% 5 07:25 19:33 12:08 hrs Waxing crescent Sagittarius 35% 0.2 Wed. 23.09.20 Partly cloudy 25° 10°   9.1 m/s 19% 0.0 mm 7% 47% - 07:26 19:31 12:04 hrs First quarter Sagittarius 46% 0.24 Thu. 24.09.20 Mostly clear 25°   5.1 m/s 4% 0.0 mm 0% 13% - 07:27 19:29 12:01 hrs Waxing gibbous Capricorn 56% 0.27 Fri. 25.09.20 Clear 27° 13°   6.2 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 0% - 07:29 19:27 11:58 hrs Waxing gibbous Capricorn 67% 0.31 Sat. 26.09.20 Mostly clear 24° 12°   6.2 m/s 17% 0.0 mm 0% 12% - 07:30 19:25 11:55 hrs Waxing gibbous Aquarius 76% 0.34 Sun. 27.09.20 Partly cloudy 22° 11°   6.7 m/s 20% 0.0 mm 0% 55% - 07:31 19:23 11:52 hrs Waxing gibbous Aquarius 84% 0.37
Show details