North America, United States, North Dakota

Ashley

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Sun. 07.03.21 Clear 15°   12.4 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 3% 3 07:05 18:32 11:26 hrs Waning crescent Capricorn 32% 0.81 Mon. 08.03.21 Partly cloudy 15° -1°   10.4 m/s 4% 0.0 mm 0% 43% 3 07:03 18:33 11:29 hrs Waning crescent Capricorn 22% 0.84 Tue. 09.03.21 Partly cloudy 15°   10.8 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 61% 3 07:02 18:34 11:32 hrs Waning crescent Aquarius 14% 0.88 Wed. 10.03.21 Overcast and snow -4°   7.2 m/s 67% 4.3 mm 0% 95% 2 07:00 18:36 11:36 hrs Waning crescent Aquarius 7% 0.91 Thu. 11.03.21 Partly cloudy -5°   7.6 m/s 4% 0.0 mm 0% 34% 3 06:58 18:37 11:39 hrs Waning crescent Pisces 3% 0.95 Fri. 12.03.21 Clear -7°   8.0 m/s 3% 0.0 mm 0% 20% - 06:56 18:39 11:42 hrs Waning crescent Pisces 0% 0.98 Sat. 13.03.21 Clear -5°   7.5 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 10% - 06:54 18:40 11:45 hrs New moon Pisces 0% 0.01 Sun. 14.03.21 Clear -5°   7.7 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 2% 21% - 07:52 19:41 11:49 hrs Waxing crescent Aries 2% 0.04 Mon. 15.03.21 Mostly clear -6°   8.2 m/s 8% 0.0 mm 1% 37% - 07:50 19:43 11:52 hrs Waxing crescent Aries 5% 0.07 Tue. 16.03.21 Partly cloudy -6°   5.1 m/s 18% 0.0 mm 1% 75% - 07:48 19:44 11:55 hrs Waxing crescent Taurus 10% 0.1
Show details