Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Wed. 07.06.23 Partly cloudy and light rain 33° 18°   5 m/s 6% 0.2 mm 0% 27% 7 05:47 21:25 15:38 hrs Waning gibbous Aquarius 83% 0.63 Thu. 08.06.23 Partly cloudy and showers 31° 17°   3 m/s 40% 1.96 mm 0% 17% 7 05:47 21:26 15:39 hrs Waning gibbous Aquarius 73% 0.67 Fri. 09.06.23 Partly cloudy and light rain 28° 15°   4 m/s 42% 1.61 mm 0% 35% 6 05:46 21:26 15:40 hrs Waning gibbous Pisces 63% 0.71 Sat. 10.06.23 Cloudy 25° 14°   7 m/s 9% 0.02 mm 0% 67% 7 05:46 21:27 15:40 hrs Last quarter Pisces 51% 0.75 Sun. 11.06.23 Mostly clear 25° 12°   5 m/s 2% 0 mm 0% 9% 7 05:46 21:28 15:41 hrs Waning crescent Pisces 40% 0.78 Mon. 12.06.23 Clear 27° 11°   3 m/s 2% 0 mm 0% 5% 7 05:46 21:28 15:42 hrs Waning crescent Aries 30% 0.82 Tue. 13.06.23 Partly cloudy 29° 14°   3 m/s 12% 0 mm 0% 41% 7 05:45 21:29 15:43 hrs Waning crescent Aries 20% 0.85 Wed. 14.06.23 Mostly clear 30° 16°   3 m/s 19% 0 mm 0% 11% 7 05:45 21:29 15:43 hrs Waning crescent Taurus 12% 0.89 Thu. 15.06.23 Cloudy, thunderstorms with rain 30° 17°   4 m/s 33% 2.96 mm 0% 71% 6 05:45 21:30 15:44 hrs Waning crescent Taurus 6% 0.92 Fri. 16.06.23 Cloudy 27° 16°   6 m/s 40% 0 mm 0% 59% 7 05:45 21:30 15:44 hrs Waning crescent Gemini 2% 0.95
Show details