North America, United States, North Dakota

Ashley

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Wed. 08.07.20 Clear 29° 16°   6.1 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 9% 13% 9 05:55 21:29 15:33 hrs Waning gibbous Aquarius 87% 0.62 Thu. 09.07.20 Clear 27° 14°   5.4 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 0% 8 05:56 21:28 15:31 hrs Waning gibbous Pisces 79% 0.65 Fri. 10.07.20 Partly cloudy 28° 12°   6.5 m/s 23% 0.5 mm 5% 28% 9 05:57 21:28 15:30 hrs Waning gibbous Pisces 71% 0.68 Sat. 11.07.20 Partly cloudy 26° 16°   8.6 m/s 38% 1.7 mm 6% 26% 7 05:58 21:27 15:29 hrs Waning gibbous Aries 62% 0.71 Sun. 12.07.20 Clear 28° 12°   4.6 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 0% - 05:59 21:26 15:27 hrs Last quarter Aries 53% 0.74 Mon. 13.07.20 Partly cloudy 27° 20°   4.3 m/s 61% 1.9 mm 8% 58% - 06:00 21:26 15:25 hrs Waning crescent Aries 43% 0.77 Tue. 14.07.20 Cloudy 25° 16°   4.3 m/s 46% 0.0 mm 0% 73% - 06:01 21:25 15:24 hrs Waning crescent Taurus 34% 0.8 Wed. 15.07.20 Partly cloudy 25° 14°   3.7 m/s 37% 0.0 mm 1% 56% - 06:02 21:24 15:22 hrs Waning crescent Taurus 25% 0.83 Thu. 16.07.20 Mostly clear 26° 15°   4.1 m/s 33% 0.0 mm 25% 23% - 06:03 21:23 15:20 hrs Waning crescent Gemini 17% 0.86 Fri. 17.07.20 Mostly clear 26° 16°   4.3 m/s 20% 0.0 mm 39% 11% - 06:04 21:22 15:18 hrs Waning crescent Gemini 10% 0.9
Show details