North America, United States, Nebraska

Ashland

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Fri. 03.07.20 Partly cloudy 31° 22°   2.5 m/s 28% 0.7 mm 8% 45% 10 05:58 21:01 15:02 hrs Waxing gibbous Sagittarius 97% 0.45 Sat. 04.07.20 Partly cloudy 31° 20°   3.1 m/s 3% 0.0 mm 5% 22% 11 05:58 21:00 15:01 hrs Full moon Capricorn 100% 0.48 Sun. 05.07.20 Partly cloudy 30° 20°   4.0 m/s 38% 0.3 mm 7% 33% 10 05:59 21:00 15:00 hrs Full moon Capricorn 100% 0.52 Mon. 06.07.20 Partly cloudy 32° 22°   3.1 m/s 38% 0.3 mm 8% 43% 9 06:00 21:00 15:00 hrs Waning gibbous Aquarius 97% 0.55 Tue. 07.07.20 Mostly clear 33° 22°   3.4 m/s 29% 0.0 mm 8% 12% 10 06:00 20:59 14:59 hrs Waning gibbous Aquarius 93% 0.59 Wed. 08.07.20 Partly cloudy 35° 24°   6.6 m/s 12% 0.0 mm 6% 28% - 06:01 20:59 14:58 hrs Waning gibbous Aquarius 87% 0.62 Thu. 09.07.20 Partly cloudy and light rain 33° 26°   3.7 m/s 58% 0.2 mm 66% 40% - 06:02 20:59 14:56 hrs Waning gibbous Pisces 79% 0.65 Fri. 10.07.20 Mostly clear 33° 24°   3.2 m/s 35% 0.0 mm 8% 21% - 06:02 20:58 14:55 hrs Waning gibbous Pisces 71% 0.68 Sat. 11.07.20 Clear 33° 24°   4.1 m/s 20% 0.0 mm 51% 5% - 06:03 20:58 14:54 hrs Waning gibbous Aries 62% 0.71 Sun. 12.07.20 Clear 34° 24°   4.6 m/s 15% 0.0 mm 30% 8% - 06:04 20:57 14:53 hrs Last quarter Aries 53% 0.74
Show details