North America, United States, Nebraska

Ashland

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Tue. 19.01.21 Partly cloudy -4°   7.6 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 30% 2 07:46 17:26 9:39 hrs Waxing crescent Aries 39% 0.22 Wed. 20.01.21 Clear 11° -4°   8.7 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 0% 2 07:46 17:27 9:41 hrs First quarter Aries 49% 0.25 Thu. 21.01.21 Clear 10° -3°   2.7 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 7% 2 07:45 17:28 9:43 hrs Waxing gibbous Taurus 57% 0.28 Fri. 22.01.21 Partly cloudy -4°   3.1 m/s 4% 0.3 mm 0% 51% 2 07:44 17:30 9:45 hrs Waxing gibbous Taurus 67% 0.31 Sat. 23.01.21 Cloudy and snow showers -2° -6°   4.8 m/s 62% 1.8 mm 0% 89% - 07:44 17:31 9:47 hrs Waxing gibbous Gemini 76% 0.34 Sun. 24.01.21 Overcast and light snow -3°   3.7 m/s 67% 1.0 mm 0% 100% - 07:43 17:32 9:49 hrs Waxing gibbous Gemini 84% 0.37 Mon. 25.01.21 Overcast -4°   4.0 m/s 36% 0.1 mm 0% 99% - 07:42 17:33 9:51 hrs Waxing gibbous Gemini 90% 0.4 Tue. 26.01.21 Overcast -5°   3.9 m/s 41% 0.3 mm 1% 99% - 07:41 17:34 9:53 hrs Waxing gibbous Cancer 95% 0.43 Wed. 27.01.21 Overcast and light snow -5°   5.9 m/s 63% 0.9 mm 1% 99% - 07:41 17:36 9:55 hrs Waxing gibbous Cancer 99% 0.46 Thu. 28.01.21 Clear -7°   3.7 m/s 12% 0.0 mm 0% 22% - 07:40 17:37 9:57 hrs Full moon Leo 100% 0.5
Show details