North America, United States, Nebraska

Ashland

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Sun. 05.12.21 Cloudy 14° -1°   7.8 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 74% 1 07:34 16:57 9:22 hrs Waxing crescent Capricorn 3% 0.06 Mon. 06.12.21 Partly cloudy -5°   5.3 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 36% 1 07:35 16:56 9:21 hrs Waxing crescent Capricorn 9% 0.1 Tue. 07.12.21 Partly cloudy -5°   6.3 m/s 11% 0.0 mm 0% 43% 1 07:36 16:56 9:20 hrs Waxing crescent Aquarius 16% 0.13 Wed. 08.12.21 Partly cloudy -5°   4.7 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 40% 2 07:37 16:56 9:19 hrs Waxing crescent Aquarius 26% 0.17 Thu. 09.12.21 Partly cloudy 14°   7.2 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 41% - 07:38 16:56 9:18 hrs Waxing crescent Pisces 36% 0.2 Fri. 10.12.21 Overcast and wet snow showers   5.1 m/s 47% 3.6 mm 0% 99% - 07:39 16:57 9:17 hrs First quarter Pisces 47% 0.24 Sat. 11.12.21 Partly cloudy -2°   5.0 m/s 23% 0.0 mm 0% 72% - 07:40 16:57 9:16 hrs Waxing gibbous Pisces 56% 0.27 Sun. 12.12.21 Clear -3°   4.3 m/s 14% 0.0 mm 1% 2% - 07:41 16:57 9:16 hrs Waxing gibbous Aries 67% 0.3 Mon. 13.12.21 Clear 12°   3.6 m/s 8% 0.0 mm 0% 0% - 07:41 16:57 9:15 hrs Waxing gibbous Aries 75% 0.34 Tue. 14.12.21 Clear 13°   3.7 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 5% - 07:42 16:57 9:15 hrs Waxing gibbous Taurus 83% 0.37
Show details
Фаза на луната и лунен календар