North America, United States, Arkansas

Ashdown

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Sat. 23.01.21 Cloudy 10°   4.2 m/s 5% 0.0 mm 0% 95% 2 07:18 17:38 10:20 hrs Waxing gibbous Gemini 76% 0.34 Sun. 24.01.21 Overcast and rain 18°   3.1 m/s 89% 10.4 mm 44% 100% 2 07:18 17:39 10:21 hrs Waxing gibbous Gemini 84% 0.37 Mon. 25.01.21 Partly cloudy and light rain 21°   6.1 m/s 85% 17.3 mm 61% 19% 4 07:17 17:40 10:23 hrs Waxing gibbous Gemini 90% 0.4 Tue. 26.01.21 Clear 19°   1.9 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 2% 4 07:16 17:41 10:24 hrs Waxing gibbous Cancer 95% 0.43 Wed. 27.01.21 Clear 18°   4.8 m/s 22% 0.0 mm 0% 8% - 07:16 17:42 10:26 hrs Waxing gibbous Cancer 99% 0.46 Thu. 28.01.21 Cloudy 11°   4.1 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 72% - 07:15 17:43 10:27 hrs Full moon Leo 100% 0.5 Fri. 29.01.21 Cloudy 14°   3.2 m/s 28% 0.0 mm 0% 81% - 07:15 17:44 10:29 hrs Waning gibbous Leo 99% 0.53 Sat. 30.01.21 Cloudy and light rain 18° 10°   4.8 m/s 58% 1.0 mm 2% 95% - 07:14 17:45 10:31 hrs Waning gibbous Virgo 95% 0.57 Sun. 31.01.21 Clear 16°   3.8 m/s 27% 0.0 mm 3% 4% - 07:13 17:46 10:32 hrs Waning gibbous Virgo 90% 0.6 Mon. 01.02.21 Clear 16°   2.5 m/s 12% 0.0 mm 1% 7% - 07:13 17:47 10:34 hrs Waning gibbous Libra 82% 0.64
Show details
Фаза на луната и лунен календар