North America, United States, Arkansas

Ashdown

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Sun. 27.09.20 Partly cloudy 29° 16°   6.0 m/s 10% 0.1 mm 6% 50% 7 07:08 19:05 11:56 hrs Waxing gibbous Aquarius 84% 0.37 Mon. 28.09.20 Clear 24° 14°   5.6 m/s 30% 14.5 mm 25% 18% 6 07:09 19:03 11:54 hrs Waxing gibbous Pisces 91% 0.4 Tue. 29.09.20 Clear 21° 10°   5.0 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 0% 6 07:09 19:02 11:52 hrs Waxing gibbous Pisces 96% 0.43 Wed. 30.09.20 Clear 24° 10°   2.8 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 0% 7 07:10 19:01 11:50 hrs Waxing gibbous Pisces 99% 0.46 Thu. 01.10.20 Clear 24° 13°   3.0 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 0% 7 07:11 18:59 11:48 hrs Full moon Aries 100% 0.49 Fri. 02.10.20 Partly cloudy 20° 12°   2.6 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 15% - 07:12 18:58 11:46 hrs Waning gibbous Aries 99% 0.52 Sat. 03.10.20 Mostly clear 19° 11°   2.7 m/s 20% 0.0 mm 0% 17% - 07:12 18:57 11:44 hrs Waning gibbous Taurus 97% 0.56 Sun. 04.10.20 Partly cloudy and light rain 20° 11°   2.7 m/s 54% 0.2 mm 58% 59% - 07:13 18:55 11:42 hrs Waning gibbous Taurus 93% 0.59 Mon. 05.10.20 Clear 20° 11°   2.6 m/s 10% 0.0 mm 6% 7% - 07:14 18:54 11:40 hrs Waning gibbous Taurus 87% 0.62 Tue. 06.10.20 Clear 21° 11°   2.4 m/s 8% 0.0 mm 6% 1% - 07:15 18:53 11:38 hrs Waning gibbous Gemini 80% 0.65
Show details
Фаза на луната и лунен календар