Europe, Norway

Asen

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Fri. 25.06.21 Cloudy and light rain 14° 10°   2.7 m/s 87% 1.9 mm 0% 99% 1 02:57 23:38 20:40 hrs Waning gibbous Capricorn 99% 0.53 Sat. 26.06.21 Partly cloudy 19°   2.6 m/s 3% 0.0 mm 0% 32% 6 02:58 23:38 20:39 hrs Waning gibbous Capricorn 96% 0.56 Sun. 27.06.21 Partly cloudy 17° 10°   3.1 m/s 36% 1.5 mm 0% 68% 5 02:59 23:37 20:38 hrs Waning gibbous Aquarius 90% 0.6 Mon. 28.06.21 Partly cloudy and light rain 18° 11°   2.0 m/s 52% 0.7 mm 0% 91% 6 03:00 23:36 20:36 hrs Waning gibbous Aquarius 83% 0.64 Tue. 29.06.21 Partly cloudy and light rain 16° 12°   2.8 m/s 75% 0.7 mm 0% 91% - 03:01 23:35 20:33 hrs Waning gibbous Pisces 74% 0.67 Wed. 30.06.21 Partly cloudy 20° 10°   2.2 m/s 10% 0.0 mm 0% 36% - 03:03 23:34 20:31 hrs Waning gibbous Pisces 65% 0.7 Thu. 01.07.21 Partly cloudy 19° 11°   2.7 m/s 40% 0.1 mm 0% 91% - 03:04 23:33 20:28 hrs Last quarter Pisces 55% 0.73 Fri. 02.07.21 Mostly clear 21° 11°   2.0 m/s 21% 0.0 mm 1% 58% - 03:06 23:32 20:25 hrs Last quarter Aries 45% 0.77 Sat. 03.07.21 Mostly clear 24° 12°   2.2 m/s 6% 0.0 mm 2% 22% - 03:08 23:30 20:22 hrs Waning crescent Aries 35% 0.8 Sun. 04.07.21 Partly cloudy 25° 13°   2.1 m/s 17% 0.0 mm 5% 39% - 03:10 23:29 20:18 hrs Waning crescent Taurus 27% 0.83
Show details