Europe, Norway

Asen

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Sat. 15.08.20 Overcast and showers 17° 11°   3.3 m/s 80% 4.5 mm 0% 100% 1 05:12 21:26 16:14 hrs Waning crescent Cancer 16% 0.87 Sun. 16.08.20 Partly cloudy and light rain 18° 10°   2.2 m/s 57% 3.2 mm 0% 76% 4 05:15 21:23 16:08 hrs Waning crescent Cancer 9% 0.9 Mon. 17.08.20 Mostly clear 21°   3.8 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 9% 4 05:18 21:19 16:01 hrs Waning crescent Leo 4% 0.94 Tue. 18.08.20 Mostly clear 22°   1.5 m/s 3% 0.0 mm 0% 15% 4 05:20 21:16 15:55 hrs Waning crescent Leo 1% 0.97 Wed. 19.08.20 Partly cloudy 19° 10°   1.9 m/s 12% 0.5 mm 0% 61% - 05:23 21:12 15:49 hrs New moon Virgo 0% 0.01 Thu. 20.08.20 Partly cloudy 17° 11°   2.8 m/s 19% 0.0 mm 0% 88% - 05:26 21:09 15:42 hrs Waxing crescent Virgo 2% 0.05 Fri. 21.08.20 Cloudy and light rain 20° 10°   1.8 m/s 52% 0.5 mm 6% 91% - 05:29 21:06 15:36 hrs Waxing crescent Libra 7% 0.09 Sat. 22.08.20 Cloudy and light rain 19° 12°   1.9 m/s 70% 1.5 mm 5% 88% - 05:32 21:02 15:29 hrs Waxing crescent Libra 15% 0.13 Sun. 23.08.20 Cloudy and light rain 18° 11°   2.3 m/s 74% 1.9 mm 3% 93% - 05:35 20:59 15:23 hrs Waxing crescent Libra 24% 0.16 Mon. 24.08.20 Overcast and light rain 17° 10°   2.3 m/s 70% 0.7 mm 0% 96% - 05:38 20:55 15:17 hrs Waxing crescent Scorpio 35% 0.2
Show details