North America, United States, Colorado

Arvada

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Tue. 27.07.21 Clear 35° 17°   6.3 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 4% 11 05:54 20:18 14:24 hrs Waning gibbous Pisces 84% 0.63 Wed. 28.07.21 Mostly clear 36° 19°   6.3 m/s 4% 0.0 mm 1% 12% 11 05:55 20:17 14:22 hrs Waning gibbous Pisces 76% 0.66 Thu. 29.07.21 Mostly clear 35° 21°   6.2 m/s 6% 0.0 mm 5% 17% 10 05:56 20:16 14:20 hrs Waning gibbous Aries 67% 0.69 Fri. 30.07.21 Partly cloudy 34° 20°   6.5 m/s 19% 0.3 mm 2% 22% 10 05:57 20:15 14:18 hrs Waning gibbous Aries 57% 0.73 Sat. 31.07.21 Cloudy, possible storms with rain 24° 16°   4.0 m/s 100% 14.4 mm 87% 76% 10 05:58 20:14 14:16 hrs Last quarter Taurus 48% 0.76 Sun. 01.08.21 Cloudy, possible storms with rain 23° 16°   3.4 m/s 95% 16.5 mm 93% 80% - 05:58 20:13 14:14 hrs Waning crescent Taurus 39% 0.79 Mon. 02.08.21 Partly cloudy and light rain 26° 17°   3.1 m/s 77% 1.2 mm 5% 65% - 05:59 20:12 14:12 hrs Waning crescent Gemini 30% 0.82 Tue. 03.08.21 Partly cloudy and light rain 27° 18°   3.5 m/s 55% 0.4 mm 69% 40% - 06:00 20:11 14:10 hrs Waning crescent Gemini 22% 0.85 Wed. 04.08.21 Mostly clear 28° 17°   4.1 m/s 32% 0.1 mm 11% 20% - 06:01 20:10 14:08 hrs Waning crescent Gemini 14% 0.88 Thu. 05.08.21 Partly cloudy 29° 17°   3.9 m/s 32% 0.1 mm 9% 22% - 06:02 20:09 14:06 hrs Waning crescent Cancer 8% 0.91
Show details