North America, United States, Colorado

Arvada

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Sun. 05.12.21 Partly cloudy 20° -5°   7.1 m/s 0% 0.0 mm 0% 55% 2 07:06 16:35 9:29 hrs Waxing crescent Capricorn 3% 0.06 Mon. 06.12.21 Cloudy -7°   3.1 m/s 16% 0.0 mm 0% 81% 2 07:07 16:35 9:28 hrs Waxing crescent Capricorn 9% 0.1 Tue. 07.12.21 Mostly clear 10° -3°   3.7 m/s 1% 0.0 mm 0% 57% 2 07:07 16:35 9:27 hrs Waxing crescent Aquarius 17% 0.13 Wed. 08.12.21 Partly cloudy 16°   6.6 m/s 1% 0.0 mm 0% 12% 2 07:08 16:35 9:26 hrs Waxing crescent Aquarius 26% 0.17 Thu. 09.12.21 Overcast and wet snow 12°   5.1 m/s 11% 5.3 mm 0% 98% - 07:09 16:35 9:25 hrs Waxing crescent Pisces 36% 0.21 Fri. 10.12.21 Partly cloudy and light snow -3°   5.9 m/s 76% 1.5 mm 0% 63% - 07:10 16:35 9:25 hrs First quarter Pisces 47% 0.24 Sat. 11.12.21 Clear -5°   3.8 m/s 17% 0.1 mm 0% 8% - 07:11 16:35 9:24 hrs Waxing gibbous Pisces 56% 0.27 Sun. 12.12.21 Partly cloudy 17°   4.2 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 42% - 07:12 16:35 9:23 hrs Waxing gibbous Aries 67% 0.31 Mon. 13.12.21 Clear 18°   4.5 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 8% - 07:12 16:36 9:23 hrs Waxing gibbous Aries 76% 0.34 Tue. 14.12.21 Mostly clear 19°   3.6 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 13% - 07:13 16:36 9:22 hrs Waxing gibbous Taurus 84% 0.37
Show details