Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Wed. 08.07.20 Partly cloudy 23° 11°   2.4 m/s 7% 0.4 mm 0% 67% 7 04:45 20:36 15:51 hrs Waning gibbous Aquarius 89% 0.61 Thu. 09.07.20 Partly cloudy and light rain 26° 15°   2.1 m/s 19% 0.4 mm 0% 70% 7 04:46 20:36 15:49 hrs Waning gibbous Pisces 82% 0.64 Fri. 10.07.20 Clear 30° 15°   2.6 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 0% 8 04:47 20:35 15:48 hrs Waning gibbous Pisces 74% 0.67 Sat. 11.07.20 Partly cloudy 31° 17°   3.0 m/s 32% 2.1 mm 0% 26% 8 04:48 20:35 15:46 hrs Waning gibbous Aries 65% 0.7 Sun. 12.07.20 Partly cloudy and showers 22° 15°   3.2 m/s 67% 18.8 mm 0% 71% - 04:49 20:34 15:44 hrs Last quarter Aries 55% 0.73 Mon. 13.07.20 Partly cloudy 22° 13°   2.7 m/s 12% 0.0 mm 0% 55% - 04:50 20:33 15:42 hrs Last quarter Aries 46% 0.76 Tue. 14.07.20 Partly cloudy 25° 13°   1.9 m/s 24% 0.0 mm 0% 51% - 04:51 20:32 15:41 hrs Waning crescent Taurus 37% 0.79 Wed. 15.07.20 Partly cloudy 27° 14°   1.9 m/s 19% 0.0 mm 0% 58% - 04:52 20:31 15:39 hrs Waning crescent Taurus 28% 0.82 Thu. 16.07.20 Partly cloudy 28° 17°   1.6 m/s 29% 0.0 mm 14% 59% - 04:53 20:31 15:37 hrs Waning crescent Gemini 19% 0.86 Fri. 17.07.20 Partly cloudy 27° 17°   2.1 m/s 30% 0.0 mm 12% 46% - 04:54 20:30 15:35 hrs Waning crescent Gemini 12% 0.89
Show details