North America, United States, Washington

Arlington Heights

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Tue. 30.11.21 Overcast and rain 13° 11°   6.4 m/s 100% 22.6 mm 0% 100% 0 07:36 16:17 8:40 hrs Waning crescent Libra 17% 0.87 Wed. 01.12.21 Overcast and showers 13°   5.9 m/s 72% 16.5 mm 0% 100% 0 07:37 16:16 8:39 hrs Waning crescent Scorpio 9% 0.9 Thu. 02.12.21 Partly cloudy 10°   4.2 m/s 22% 3.5 mm 0% 54% 0 07:38 16:16 8:37 hrs Waning crescent Scorpio 3% 0.94 Fri. 03.12.21 Cloudy -1°   2.3 m/s 8% 0.1 mm 0% 85% 1 07:40 16:15 8:35 hrs New moon Sagittarius 0% 0.98 Sat. 04.12.21 Overcast and rain   4.5 m/s 31% 7.3 mm 0% 100% - 07:41 16:15 8:34 hrs Waxing crescent Sagittarius 0% 0.02 Sun. 05.12.21 Overcast and showers 10°   1.6 m/s 67% 5.3 mm 0% 98% - 07:42 16:15 8:32 hrs Waxing crescent Capricorn 3% 0.06 Mon. 06.12.21 Overcast and showers   5.6 m/s 90% 9.4 mm 0% 100% - 07:43 16:14 8:31 hrs Waxing crescent Capricorn 9% 0.1 Tue. 07.12.21 Overcast and light rain   2.8 m/s 55% 0.4 mm 2% 100% - 07:44 16:14 8:29 hrs Waxing crescent Aquarius 17% 0.14 Wed. 08.12.21 Overcast and light rain   4.7 m/s 61% 2.0 mm 2% 100% - 07:45 16:14 8:28 hrs Waxing crescent Aquarius 27% 0.17 Thu. 09.12.21 Overcast and showers   8.3 m/s 83% 6.0 mm 2% 100% - 07:46 16:14 8:27 hrs Waxing crescent Pisces 37% 0.21
Show details
Фаза на луната и лунен календар