Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Sat. 30.05.20 Cloudy and light rain 28° 19°   5.0 m/s 64% 1.0 mm 0% 89% 8 05:48 17:18 11:30 hrs First quarter Virgo 56% 0.27 Sun. 31.05.20 Overcast 28° 19°   5.2 m/s 30% 0.4 mm 0% 82% 8 05:48 17:18 11:30 hrs Waxing gibbous Libra 67% 0.3 Mon. 01.06.20 Partly cloudy and showers 29° 20°   4.0 m/s 95% 2.8 mm 1% 71% 8 05:48 17:18 11:29 hrs Waxing gibbous Libra 77% 0.34 Tue. 02.06.20 Cloudy and showers 30° 21°   3.4 m/s 86% 4.4 mm 7% 76% 7 05:49 17:18 11:29 hrs Waxing gibbous Libra 86% 0.38 Wed. 03.06.20 Partly cloudy and showers 30° 21°   3.6 m/s 92% 2.0 mm 3% 66% - 05:49 17:18 11:29 hrs Waxing gibbous Scorpio 93% 0.42 Thu. 04.06.20 Partly cloudy and showers 29° 22°   5.3 m/s 92% 1.7 mm 6% 50% - 05:49 17:18 11:29 hrs Waxing gibbous Scorpio 98% 0.46 Fri. 05.06.20 Partly cloudy and light rain 30° 21°   4.6 m/s 95% 0.3 mm 0% 47% - 05:49 17:18 11:29 hrs Full moon Sagittarius 100% 0.49 Sat. 06.06.20 Partly cloudy and light rain 30° 21°   3.5 m/s 95% 0.4 mm 36% 52% - 05:50 17:19 11:28 hrs Waning gibbous Sagittarius 99% 0.53 Sun. 07.06.20 Partly cloudy and light rain 29° 21°   2.5 m/s 77% 1.0 mm 36% 60% - 05:50 17:19 11:28 hrs Waning gibbous Capricorn 96% 0.57 Mon. 08.06.20 Partly cloudy and light rain 30° 20°   2.7 m/s 70% 0.2 mm 38% 71% - 05:50 17:19 11:28 hrs Waning gibbous Capricorn 90% 0.6
Show details