North America, United States, California

Aptos

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Wed. 20.01.21 Clear 18°   2.4 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 7% 3 07:18 17:19 10:01 hrs First quarter Taurus 49% 0.25 Thu. 21.01.21 Partly cloudy 17°   2.6 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 31% 3 07:17 17:20 10:03 hrs Waxing gibbous Taurus 59% 0.28 Fri. 22.01.21 Partly cloudy and showers   4.9 m/s 96% 11.3 mm 0% 74% 2 07:17 17:21 10:04 hrs Waxing gibbous Taurus 68% 0.31 Sat. 23.01.21 Mostly clear 13°   3.1 m/s 3% 0.4 mm 0% 11% 2 07:16 17:23 10:06 hrs Waxing gibbous Gemini 76% 0.34 Sun. 24.01.21 Partly cloudy and showers   3.5 m/s 91% 9.0 mm 0% 96% 2 07:15 17:24 10:08 hrs Waxing gibbous Gemini 84% 0.37 Mon. 25.01.21 Partly cloudy 10°   6.4 m/s 53% 0.3 mm 0% 30% - 07:15 17:25 10:09 hrs Waxing gibbous Cancer 91% 0.4 Tue. 26.01.21 Mostly clear 10°   3.5 m/s 42% 0.1 mm 0% 26% - 07:14 17:26 10:11 hrs Waxing gibbous Cancer 96% 0.43 Wed. 27.01.21 Overcast and showers 10°   4.3 m/s 83% 7.3 mm 0% 99% - 07:14 17:27 10:13 hrs Waxing gibbous Cancer 99% 0.47 Thu. 28.01.21 Cloudy and light rain 11°   2.8 m/s 54% 1.7 mm 2% 78% - 07:13 17:28 10:15 hrs Full moon Leo 100% 0.5 Fri. 29.01.21 Overcast and light rain 11°   3.0 m/s 63% 1.2 mm 2% 96% - 07:12 17:29 10:16 hrs Waning gibbous Leo 99% 0.54
Show details
Фаза на луната и лунен календар