Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Fri. 02.12.22 Partly cloudy and light rain 31° 25°   7 m/s 41% 2.1 mm 0% 18% 13 05:45 18:40 12:55 hrs Waxing gibbous Aries 74% 0.33 Sat. 03.12.22 Partly cloudy and light rain 31° 25°   6 m/s 26% 5.13 mm 0% 41% 11 05:45 18:40 12:55 hrs Waxing gibbous Aries 83% 0.36 Sun. 04.12.22 Partly cloudy and showers 30° 24°   6 m/s 78% 11.55 mm 0% 67% 11 05:45 18:41 12:55 hrs Waxing gibbous Taurus 90% 0.4 Mon. 05.12.22 Partly cloudy and light rain 30° 24°   5 m/s 26% 1.16 mm 0% 53% 13 05:45 18:41 12:56 hrs Waxing gibbous Taurus 95% 0.43 Tue. 06.12.22 Cloudy 30° 24°   6 m/s 47% 1.46 mm 0% 70% 13 05:46 18:42 12:56 hrs Waxing gibbous Gemini 99% 0.46 Wed. 07.12.22 Cloudy and showers 30° 24°   7 m/s 65% 13.54 mm 0% 73% 13 05:46 18:43 12:56 hrs Full moon Gemini 100% 0.49 Thu. 08.12.22 Cloudy and showers 31° 25°   6 m/s 45% 3.76 mm 0% 84% 13 05:46 18:43 12:56 hrs Waning gibbous Gemini 99% 0.52 Fri. 09.12.22 Cloudy and showers 30° 25°   4 m/s 55% 4.06 mm 0% 86% 12 05:46 18:44 12:57 hrs Waning gibbous Cancer 97% 0.56 Sat. 10.12.22 Cloudy and showers 31° 25°   4 m/s 66% 6.5 mm 0% 86% 11 05:47 18:44 12:57 hrs Waning gibbous Cancer 93% 0.59 Sun. 11.12.22 Partly cloudy and showers 31° 24°   6 m/s 70% 5.2 mm 0% 42% 13 05:47 18:45 12:57 hrs Waning gibbous Leo 87% 0.62
Show details