Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Wed. 10.08.22 Cloudy 27° 17°   2 m/s 22% 0.04 mm 0% 86% 5 05:47 19:57 14:10 hrs Waxing gibbous Capricorn 97% 0.45 Thu. 11.08.22 Partly cloudy 29° 16°   4 m/s 10% 0.05 mm 0% 69% 7 05:48 19:56 14:07 hrs Full moon Aquarius 100% 0.48 Fri. 12.08.22 Partly cloudy 26° 15°   3 m/s 12% 0 mm 0% 44% 7 05:49 19:54 14:05 hrs Waning gibbous Aquarius 99% 0.52 Sat. 13.08.22 Overcast and light rain 25° 11°   2 m/s 18% 0.68 mm 0% 94% 6 05:51 19:53 14:02 hrs Waning gibbous Pisces 96% 0.56 Sun. 14.08.22 Cloudy 25° 14°   3 m/s 32% 0.12 mm 0% 71% 5 05:52 19:52 13:59 hrs Waning gibbous Pisces 91% 0.6 Mon. 15.08.22 Cloudy and light rain 26° 14°   2 m/s 49% 0.76 mm 0% 75% 6 05:53 19:50 13:57 hrs Waning gibbous Aries 83% 0.63 Tue. 16.08.22 Cloudy and showers 25° 16°   3 m/s 83% 1.67 mm 0% 80% 4 05:54 19:49 13:54 hrs Waning gibbous Aries 75% 0.67 Wed. 17.08.22 Cloudy and showers 24° 15°   2 m/s 87% 3.53 mm 0% 82% 3 05:55 19:47 13:52 hrs Waning gibbous Taurus 65% 0.7 Thu. 18.08.22 Cloudy and showers 25° 15°   2 m/s 70% 2.37 mm 0% 91% 4 05:56 19:46 13:49 hrs Last quarter Taurus 55% 0.73 Fri. 19.08.22 Partly cloudy 26° 15°   3 m/s 53% 0.06 mm 0% 54% 4 05:57 19:44 13:46 hrs Last quarter Gemini 45% 0.76
Show details