Europe, Great Britain

Antrim

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Tue. 01.12.20 Overcast   3.5 m/s 29% 0.3 mm 0% 97% 0 08:25 16:02 7:37 hrs Waning gibbous Gemini 99% 0.53 Wed. 02.12.20 Partly cloudy   5.4 m/s 68% 3.0 mm 0% 48% 0 08:26 16:01 7:35 hrs Waning gibbous Cancer 96% 0.57 Thu. 03.12.20 Mostly clear -1°   4.4 m/s 57% 0.7 mm 0% 37% 0 08:28 16:01 7:33 hrs Waning gibbous Cancer 91% 0.6 Fri. 04.12.20 Overcast and showers -1°   4.8 m/s 99% 3.0 mm 0% 86% 0 08:29 16:00 7:31 hrs Waning gibbous Cancer 84% 0.63 Sat. 05.12.20 Mostly clear   5.2 m/s 73% 0.2 mm 0% 38% - 08:30 16:00 7:29 hrs Waning gibbous Leo 76% 0.66 Sun. 06.12.20 Partly cloudy   3.7 m/s 40% 0.0 mm 0% 58% - 08:32 15:59 7:27 hrs Waning gibbous Leo 66% 0.7 Mon. 07.12.20 Cloudy   6.0 m/s 33% 0.0 mm 0% 90% - 08:33 15:59 7:25 hrs Last quarter Virgo 56% 0.73 Tue. 08.12.20 Overcast   1.7 m/s 49% 0.2 mm 1% 97% - 08:34 15:58 7:24 hrs Last quarter Virgo 45% 0.77 Wed. 09.12.20 Cloudy   2.3 m/s 38% 0.1 mm 1% 83% - 08:36 15:58 7:22 hrs Waning crescent Libra 34% 0.8 Thu. 10.12.20 Cloudy   2.9 m/s 33% 0.1 mm 1% 79% - 08:37 15:58 7:21 hrs Waning crescent Libra 23% 0.84
Show details
Фаза на луната и лунен календар